Love(9)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hard floor covering violations and more data has been turned down, then went downstairs "

"Awake already awake မမလေး Inn Peter ... မမလေး like here are the bitter bread ငိး"

Hen "What is the standard, and stated," I will know the

"Really bread read .."

"I did not like the next" standard ..

"A big space like ဂရ် respect differently blanks deliberately say" just like ..

"If the hard floor house standard must not do not like the standard wine bottle"

"Standards are unable to make wine ဒါဘဲ"

"နေပါအုံး facility is fit for the child dislike"

"Spare no hard data ပြောမနေနဲ့ floor အန်တီလေး call in the end I like to ask then elaborate data data data drink There was no preference data, I will tell everything Handsome .....

"I did not like ငိ့ data model and a feed loathsome"

"ဟွ not want to see with his own style of his guru," ...

"The grand pillars telephoned အန်တီလေး live afraid to submit ..."

"I mean so easy"

"I do not have anything to say on you can say"

"I'm not available now told from the branches of a thin hours late"

"The standard is not my boy friend is something unique about a call and I ..."

"Yes ...."

"Standardized"

"..." မမလေး is very great "rules ..

"Yes, I very much dislike the rules Peso jobs once ..."

"I still love မမလေး asked if I store a standard practice ..."

"I'm a hard floor Sai laugh B'nyairHtao brackfact Pi guest room I'm sitting on the rules

"When my husband ... a husband ..."

"အန်တီလေး .." ..

"Why was she crying ဘာလုပ်ရမှာလဲ အန်တီလေး"

"အန်တီလေး abuse adult daughters communion ... above average".

"I feel as if I have been occupied with money ...."

"Aww I want to make my brother B'nyairHtao tears"
.
"I feel as if I obey B'nyairHtao my daughter ..."

"Peter Antigua views အန်တီလေး daughter came back ..."

"အန်တီလေး Meditation Center, a hearing of her brother B'nyairHtao hands playing Handsome"

"I feel as if the security that's her brother B'nyairHtao hear are saying ..."

"I want to return home အန်တီလေး"

Sell, "she said flatly, money that can be sold onto joins her mother and father, then donated အန်တီလေး school .."

"အန်တီလေး right skull adapted to everything save my daughter ... .."

"ဒါဘဲ my phone I'm me"

"Yes .." ..

"The world is not fair view and whether to marry the man she already rules in favor of the lobby and fell asleep .."

"Soon came Sai B'nyairHtao Pi .." ..

The owner of the "standard model" I do not know sleep မမလေး

After I did not catch the Hen "standard job, I did not catch ရူပ်"

Today "Well, then in the next moment was arranged to be done" to save ...

The "hard floor ငိ့ ဂရ် Until now, the psychologist did not ..

"Netanyahu any bosom then sent to the room .."

"He woke me .."

"Sai B'nyairHtao Waiting reception Pi .."

"Her clothes then were turned toward the Sai B'nyairHtao"

"Pounds, and the mid-range and barn have lost ဂျိူင်း service ဒရ်"

"How hard floor and more data did not serve do not shy no hard floor vehicles do not ..."

"The situation is this age these same who are not wearing clothing that does not harm anyone think ..."

"Try hard floor ..."

"The behavior of this child friendly and I knew that would be very difficult to repair"

"I think I would marry in court tomorrow it is now dissolved matter" ..

"A very good policy, I would like"

"U မချစ်ဘဲ me I need to take care ..."

"Sai B'nyairHtao my mind and so I agreed to take the definitions without ပါာ I Love U Cook is pressing me to finish my young သွေးသားကို to devour ...

"The harder the floor too much ink data so a speaker can not marry, and I'm going back to အန်တီလေး speaker ..

"I am telephoned အန်တီလေး already difficult to vacate the floor"

"I sent Hin အန်တီလေး very hard floor"

I had to talk to a "smoothness constraints make စားပါအုံး"

"I request and decided there's no rush အန်တီလေး We do not vacate the data still loved my husband, let's set the desired time ..

"Peter then that night I will give you three months hard floor"

"Uncle is not bigger than a fair partner asked ... .."

"Sai B'nyairHtao why the blow, so to speak in front of the hard floor soft desolate actors who do not know and obey the rules laid down knoweth not" very bitter ဒရ် ...

#Min Thawon hlwar (Oops ယွ)

အားပေးကြပါအုံး Rev. moment is not lost and alienated ဒရ် 😏

Behind the hate. Love ... ❤
(Hate) Part 1

The black car
"Great," မုဏ်း assets towards the end of my life is still the most beautiful in the company .... Master shade standard prepared chocolate-colored lipstick, Rose was to take over her lips

"ၽီ ... !!!! ''

The car stopped
Romantic couple smiled and got down to drive the vehicle
Today this company is great hatred can be taken from a person from the list ....

Shareholder meeting in the hall
Rest, shade အောင်ထက် standard company owner ..
I go up to first arrive in the Great Hall shelves ...

"Hi, my name မုဏ်း great ...
I think about our reasons here we have ..
Today, the company has since အောင်ထက် add a stake in this company all the shareholders will be asked to make a choice ... "

Hall is positioned in the shareholders want to know what options are ...

"This will add a stake in the company and sat and sat on their seats ...
The shares do not want to regenerate
Get out of this hall ... ''

အောင်ထက် ဟာက် tied hate being ...
Sit all ...

"Well, because then no longer set .. !!"
Before completing the great conversation
Handsome awed surprised seeing that I have decided to stand up in person

"ခဏေ child ... !!

"Say ..."

"I have to be allowed to leave because he could not work with different girls ..."

"What ... what kind of girl I want to mean"

"I came here to work yet so much experience, I can not do it"

Talk to a child older than ...
Great for smaller and complains chief angry, but their anger was ထိန််း

"Well, then leave me ... ''

They went out in the hall and became louder အသံတွေက
After many shareholder groups say they left
The rest of the chapter, the small shareholder

Great, I'm angry ..
Why this person who can attract attention, so the shareholders

"I want to stop, this meeting was 'Thank you'

The output from the Great Hall အောင်ထက် and meet face to face

"Great မုဏ်း '

"Oh, အောင်ထက် '

"Happy invasive longer my property"

"Hat !! ''
Master forms when
အောင်ထက် anger roll

"Today I take away from my company owns a single, but the next day all in all at the end of each individual.

အောင်ထက် anger, for tomorrow we die

"Do you want to do that is reason enough between me ..."

"I အလကားနေရင်း does not harm anyone
Should we plan to fail first before I take care "

I finished off the Great

"I still see bright !!! challenge me about the woman I had been ဘယ်လိုလူလဲ '

Although a great win အောင်ထက် CONFERENCE Stallone will forward complaints

"..."

"Hello Dakota became a little while"

Maybe I lasts voice phone

The Dakota Secretary မုဏ်း great faith in her ..

"Dakota was tonight, ''

"Come on ... ''

The cause of the "do not call

"I want to investigate ...
In today's meeting the issue was သိတယ်မလား '

Masters say because Stallone

"Do not know"

"He has tested me want tomorrow Get to know the details of getting boost from someone I should attack"

"Yes, Dakota of the pillars of a tiny proportion of the test anyway .."

"The fallout from the investigation and one of our people who are asked to send inquiry"

"ဟုတ္ '

Masters is a lot of followers and disciples who have been born Dakota I'm a bodyguard 2 girls beside her wherever Corporal Soon
Preparing for failing to include the Great Master How many manpower knows ...
Behind the scenes, there are great people nonetheless ..
We must prepare enough
Hate must be ordered to repay the debt ...

Great စိတ်တွေက came back into the past

Today is the great 13th Birthday
The deposits of the glory of her father, a police officer may have the day before
Great to have a sister

Great birthday and prepare everything at home because she and her mother, father and sister while I wait ..

"I am not yet returned later when the father ''

"She"

He heard the voice of my sister still constitute March

"Mother, father and other people !!!"

"Shield shield !!!"

"My sister ...."

"Hid daughter ... Great ..."

Master has to immediately go into hiding
Mother and sister flee oil

"I wanna see Melissa"

Not between "ဟားဟား ဟားဟား undo ..."

Powered checked on guns came in and I want to see the Great

"Who are you, why do .."

I cried tears ...

"Splendor deposit arrest suspect my brother and I had to in order to practice ..."

"The negative balance he would be bad as a lot of people to put out"

"This I am curious ..
You must return the entire family, just as my brother ဟားဟား ဟားဟား "

"Shield shield shields !!!."

Another 3 gunshots and emerged ...
Because the house is on the outskirts of the Great did not hear what sounds. image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T15:59:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54