Love(11)

in #artzone6 years ago

"မငိုနဲ့ Romanov follow .. I ..

"Well ..

Sorry, I'll call နိး

"I can သဋ္ Htay also the Lord does not take a bow

"Hmm ... not to take me, so ..

.. "says Khin Lay ..

.. .. "cold gust my မယုံဘူးလား are suspicious of the call comes to me ten minutes ago

The guards also hit each other.

I go, "says Khin Lay could သဋ္ Htay

"Well, aside ..

I'll နိး already loaded spot ..

"I can help my arrival, so ...

"I can hit. Thank you, I'll not forget for good did not go tonight ..

.. ".. နိး briefly ..

"Well ..

"I want to say I hate the Gold Coast and he'd love unique ..

"I could not. I was wrong what Khin Lay, who do not know .. Nobody except her love .. ..

"I come from a deep knowledge about အသိဆုံးပါ ... can not ... he does not hate the Gold Coast ..
..

"Well, I promise you ... မမုန်းပါဘူး him ...

"Thanks to good နိး

"Well ... ..

နိး. ​​ကားစီးပြီး out .... I do not hate him when I did not hate him, because all this ချစ်နေတယ် .... friend ... who could not squeeze)
I ve liquid therein ..

"I leave the house of the Lord ...

.. .. .. "can သဋ္ Htay Khin Lay called her that ..

I can .. "

"Well .... I told guards to call ..

I came home not to rush over

I can I can .. "

"I am here ..

I can not pull a solid mid-coat and ..

"Where is the gun ..

"I will release ...

"Why would I be paying if unique we might know why he was released ..

"I have to obey orders from the time I say I did ... you are my savior, but because you do. I gave her too much already to the man, but he and my family ..

"I dunno long လာမပြောနဲ့ ..... can not push them down ..

"She was a poor kid ...

"I have to keep it safe ... Now, I ordered her release without me .. Why would I do if ...

"Why did you do, and if I'd do ... I love her ..

"I ... well ... I ...

"Gust pain .. I love her love her too ... I want to see done .. I can not say gust talking .. I really ...

"The devil went in front of me .. .. .. .. screw .. body betrayal on the floor in front of me မလာနဲ့တော့ ...

.. ".. I apologize ..

"Go away ..

"When you're relieved that I will be back ..

"Go, return I want to find my next ထပ်ပေါ်လာရင် decision, I'll kill ..

I'll never give out ..

"The boys guy murdered in front appears to me that once ...

.. .. "like a gust. Khin Lay

I escaped no one's command ...

.............. 💟💟

"Due to the call of my grandfather, grandmother ...

"Well I've already returned the fourth နိး four decades and where to go, why can have long disappeared split ...

"I feel as if I did not squeeze my grandfather, sorry, I get worried ...

"I am grandson of the fourth, he could return without a deer ..

.. next ..

... .. "နိး နိး arrived မဏ္ o ..

Hen ".
.
What if .. "2 ဘယ်တွေသွား missing Well ... Who can have kidnapped နိး

"I lost my wedding .. sorry .. နိး

"What I do not squeeze to get married again ..

... "I can not marry anymore ..

"Well နိး .. I do not love

"Much previous storm, and I was very little .. but now ..

.. "and another နိး whether these နိး သဋ္ Htay .. me ..

နိး from the rest, I do not talk back ..

"Thanks ... I speak နိး bite-shaped storm ..

"Well, not bad ..

"Why are you angry with someone who does not love is also bad .. I have no hope that he was to blame for all want to own stock of your property and its ချည်းဘဲ

"I apologize again ... ..
.
. "Eh .. မငိုနဲ့. I've အကူညီလို call me .. otherwise .. နိး always ready to level ..

နိး tears .. .. .. ... I could not stop crying, why not select any မဏ္ o .. because she could not understand ..

.... week. Later ..

She comes running. Find out her ...

"She is now soaked in oily finish her village hated me ....
The child has been sleeping on beds lie နိး

"Her body odor scent leave the recruitment of affairs better than I နိး her .. I love so much ...
..

I came out ... .. "Khin Lay received from the room ....

The voice may also be heard ..

"Khin Lay Khin Lay within two decades ဖျဝ် Well, we hear me and I do not drink alcohol ...

I wait outside. The three and four ...

"Clearly, the masculine gender. Khin Lay trial account ဒီတိုင်းဘဲ agreement had broken the door ..

They joined the door was already deleted ..

"Khin Lay ..

Alcohol bottles line ကုတင်ပေါ်မှာ dirtty blood ....

.. .. ". Khin Lay ambulances are vomiting blood .. hurry call can သဋ္ Htay.

"But I can သဋ္ Htay Khin Lay did not want

"I became like we will not call for trial ..

.. like .. "ဟုတ္

The guards say that the top concern န့် ...

I'll Sounds came quickly ..

"What can split too .. န့်

"Little အပြစ်လား" (Part 4)

   When the two are tightly. Mee Mee could go to sleep one night when he did not know.

 အချစ်တွေကို Aurora horror excited တုန်လှုပ်မှု mix.

Too beautiful, warm arms out from the track and fell on the floor of my room. He will continue to live here if you feel about white sister vanished crew cockpit fire can go mad, too.

  Contact preferably white sister ပြေပျောက်အောင် feeling would make me happy to trample on paved Mee Mee liver salad ပြုံးပြုံးကြီး ငြိမ်ခံ missed.

And the king of light rain are too impatient to say morning opted face shape will be face to face, I ***************

 Unlike yesterday morning Again, it is clear from the face.

 Without saying ကိုကို့ကို kitchen cooking. Looking today opted not know did not work within the guest rooms sit Just a waste of time to read magazines.

Looking good today, "the Mee Mee deliberately avoid me here"

In လာပြန်ပြီ longer distance.

 "From the same"

"Todd, of course, but I still do not follow these were just the two of you and me at home, is not it"

"Yes, I speak to about twice per day အဲ့ဒါဆို"

"Yes, twice"

"So if you moved to the room the night before, when"
"Yes"

"Thanks Mee Mee I do not drink, do not drink alcohol before yesterday rather see a fountain drink, do not know good"

Mee Mee opted handsome gaze toward me. It was not really the night I'm တော်ပါသေးရဲ့ ကိုကို့ကို face no longer hot news.

  Last night the rain than in previous days, hot frosty chill and feel good.

 Do not scold her usual satisfied with his work to the end of their work exhibited Daily go. The whole day in this and I'm not a happy story. ********* *******

  "-----"

ခြံ့ constant car horn outside the real stone to come down to the office early ... he was not going to run a four-fold since.

    Hen "persistence and perseverance can not fight ..."

"Can I correct my zeal So he asked me to come home, Mee Mee"

    "I play for my country, there are also bigger than a five-year return growth of the country, I do not want to remember I'll have a little zeal return ..."

"Now it comes, I'll tell him about it"

Do not open the door because the yard and verbose with a smile, her perseverance dinner. She folds open the door fast, and sent oil lobby has called him.

"I am here with my sister in the year two years from Mee Mee Fewer job fairs will help then I said I did not want ကိို So ​​Mee Mee's men could not see why I married early here"

"Well, I'm a"

"Vintage, a loss may I Bring What I dislike those people looking for Mee Mee"

Hen "I ကိုကို့ကို was သဘောကျလို့ Star"

Mee Mee tested shocked embarrassed zeal grateful because she smiled and looked away. **********

****************** image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-24T13:08:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.00/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66