Love(12)

in #artzone6 years ago

Great cast .... you love me ...

င့်
Now it did not offset the shed ...
I hate ....
Ask the next ....

Dislikes century car while driving shed ok
Not anymore
They are two really hate ...
What's the matter are you ....
I agree that the Great cast scans without hate
Please .....

To forget to shed a couple ... I really wanted to hate him but ....

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Flowers 7 Aung ...

Great, Helen ...
They came back when I did ....

It is not ....

I called ... color ...

Great to sit on the sofa 0 ...
I changed the blocks ...

I ... I do not change color ...
I do not ...

Powered by San about 2 cups of cold water, whereas ...
Powered by Great San love life ....

... I was ...

Cold beverage ....

So I'm trying to work ...
Pyin Oo Lwin, then I do not
....

What ....

Tilt swollen eyes of his friends,
Peter .... Anyways ....
Can I have small hands Moscow.

He looks down the phone without saying ...
Great ....

Dissolve the shed, ..... I have not ....

So I come back with cast ... .....

He lived ....

Yes ...

Great congress မ့် hero ....

Great, now ... not like I helped the beverage syrup

This brown baby lemon juice ☺ ☺

The smooth passing and good ...
Wrong way of leveling the baby ....

Powered by the boom 7 ရှိလ် recently
The color ... she's nice

I do not ... I ဖြမ် party ...
So you're invited to come ....

I asked what color party ... ...

... company to obtain transfer ....

What the company .... TK change the G & B Fit

The company's previous name was ....

Now my company has filters ....

Great Economic Expansion and thank င့်
Cautious cushion ....

Great .... cold drink beverage syrup up to say ....

So ... I am going back ... Rob ...
Ten ...

What color is so

I ...

Really ... take the color rapidly
Thank you fri gyi☺ ☺
Each one in her hand 0
Fri ... that if you have not spoken ... we deem this cold at the surface of the machine ... she
Fri ...

Now he is near the mouth of the face and was not going to hook up ... I ...

.... The film is full of happy four
He ordered all fri ... That's why I gave her child and established relationship ☺ ☺

... So the party ...

Tk do not know whether the 6 hours
Masters of the shop went out ....

What to buy ten did not know the color of ...
I was င့် ....

Fast speed င့် now ... want to see ...

Blogger Powered by San laughing .... င့် ....

င့် ...

Helen .... chains here ....
For tomorrow must serve the party ....

Great, thanks ☺ ☺

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

In front of the car of the century ....

While this ...

Yes, go down on the shed ... ...

From century ....
Send it to touch it ....

Thanks ... century ... help me ...

Shed too ....

Now casting plant flowers ....
I'm going to find out ....
If you have an issue that I call ...

Yes Yes ...

From century to leave ....

The metal .... .... go towards the room ....

The front room ... Rose ... Rose ....

He rose from the cosmetic ... The voice I heard about it ....

makeup gates to bow down in front of the dressing table ...

I came to the door .... င့်

Helen poured out .... ....

I'm getting back .... I love ....

I miss my material out of the hands of the former to help cushion ....

Rose took from the shed to put on the table ....

Rose missed call .... can not describe ...
Casting around ....

Rose ... ills စိုးလို့ပါ ....

So what .... Rose
Just ask ....

Not slippery and a shed in the bud ... do not forget ...
I 0 ....

Thanks to dissolve metal .... ....

Tonight .... I enjoy sleeping in the bud ...

Why ..

I do not know. I have fallen ... who knows ....

Long blocks ... and talk ...

Wash obligation ....

.... Rose she's broken ...

Took the need to shed the bathroom area ....

Bread rose from 0 န့်
Barry's taste .....

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Four.

Love ကော်ရုပ်လေး

(Part 5)


Good to live "ashamed"

"Yes Beach"

"I draw a shy do not tear away from the sand with eyes ... ဟားဟား"

Following more than a good friend, a filter.

"Damn me

"Come with a good laugh more than
Let's eat bread "

Fisher called because the room is more than bread.

"Fisher said back there"

"They say," Come

I do not know, "Fisher Naw causing"

"Sand" I think we can promise for baseball

"Beach လုပ်နေလို့"

"Perhaps this will answer your match because hey"

Once the room to accent a laugh Fisher knitted eyes at the sand.
Go back when he found sand

"Very beautiful sand ..."

""

"Yes, it is very beautiful sand"

Good times နေပြန်ပြီ "
The sand is fed bread seem. Do you have a lot made jelly "
The sand child to keep talking

"It is not what you want to eat bread. တကယ်ပြောတာပါ. Beach faces without really like to have a family baby doll"

"I do not know what talking"

"Beach copies laugh ပြန်ချစ်မယ် right today. How to get to know how to keep sand. I do not deny my love sand"

"New York New York"

Sand liked talking too.

The words "very nice"

Telling the sand. I was by myself.

"Beach sand is what I did"

"I want to sand as well ..."

"Really love the sand, I love copies of practice."

The force has been holding the hands of the sand, I love the sand, so I could not refuse. Thus, the sand is forced to ask the question, you can tolerate.

"I really love the sand ..."

"Of course sand ..."

"I know as much as you know about the sand on back"

"Beach ..."

"If you love sand must not drink alcohol. အရက်သောက်တဲ့ Beach အရမ်းမုန်းတယ်"

"Do not drink the sand"

"The sand must tolerate onto the sand. I must go. I must pacify angry"

"Yes, a teacher, according to the word of a child Rev."

"I am telling the sand"

"OK, I'm"

"In addition"

"And yet resent"

It is important to a "left"

"OK, you say"

"Talk to the other girls did not like that, except the sand must be faithful onto the sand. That's it"

"OK, now sand. I'll follow those ချက်း copies of yours I would have loved to fact"

"How ဟွ သိဘူး"
An absolute passion have lips

"I do not love the fact sand"

"New York New York"

"So, I love you"

"New York New York"

"ဒီကောင်မလေး to me I'm the adult brain"

"Vegan love"

"Really"

The "subject"

"Please speak again"

"I love love ကိုကို့ကို"

"Loved ယေ့ opted ကော်ရုပ်လေး said Boo"

"Too happy to see him dancing enthusiastically cried sand"

"Why do so ashamed I did"

What love is "not shy ပါဘူးဗျာ opted ကော်ရုပ်လေး ပျော်လို့ not shy away"

"Does not shy from the sand outside embarrassed room one was going to eat bread."

After speaking out of sand, smiles and good who remain

"နေပါအုံး ကော်ရုပ်လေး"

"New York New York"

But once you walk in the room told.

"The girl kept ဟွ ဟွ"

Madman "not afraid"

Tongue shortly after he fled the room.

"Fisher and water out of the sand"

"Because the sand"

"Close the door quickly, Fisher's

"What a good laugh sand"

"သိဘူး သိဘူး မမေးနဲ့ sand and quickly closed the door, he will go"

"What Al did not understand"

The two came inside, he did not say.

The girl spoke, they became "afraid"

The sand spoken.

You send a "crying"

"Afraid ... Why are you crying need ... ဟားဟား"
He enthusiastically back the sand tightly.

"I'm here to save the boy bullying"

Beach is like crying ကြားလိုက်ရတော့
Sand's friends, James Fisher, More than
Three laugh enthusiastically.

"Fisher and water out of the sand"

Do not "Romanov"

"Fisher Unknown Do not pity my sister"

"The terrible thing a girl can now"

"He is out of the sand"

"Sand does not draw water entering the Mic"

"The most reliable friends"

The eyes in surprise.

"I no longer love, if you send send လွှတ်ရင် ဟွ"

Pout lips mind when he began to release the sand.
"Naw ကော်ရုပ်လေး"

"Never call a madman"

"I never went anywhere look at this girl ကော်ရုပ်လေး"

"Who is giving think things"

"I can not"

Beach, who is angry with me alone.

"Now, after angry sand over there hungry"

Fisher says.

"ဟုတ်ပဗျာ Fisher essence of what we are already very hungry stomach"

He smiled own မထိတထိ sand.

@ Over gelatine. The bread is read "

"ကော်ရုပ်လေး do not want to feed"

"Kept"

" image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T13:31:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71