Love(13)

in #artzone6 years ago

Black and white, do not go yet
Go early

Black like Mya, now the depth of water for daughter
I'll call out

(Although the village of mixture phone
Before the video era, Greene '
Rich)

Brother-in-depth, Mya Aye, I will do it
What would be white

Here Sorry I'm white, health care
Naw

Sorry ... I'm cool white, note that only two
I go to plant transfer

Black and white, like a site for daughter
.................................................. ................
ဟျောင် attending school at the tenth day of the long knives
It has

A light off because I stripe
Full test for burns and hot springs

Dow name, so if you want to call
Now, this is not at uni

Striped light ဟျောင် it's my name and my parents
Not a good idea to get up uni
Is going to change

Cold light fast will go 10 minutes ... 1
You must buy minutes and called the attention of the cantean န့် feed

Download stripes must be no later
.................................................. .................
Woman on a black and white
they

The name of the Golden Rose is excessive

Although so are black and white in a room
Up with the color green and white belly
Lack of the room (I think ...)

One of the eggplant-colored gown, I'm beautiful
Is the depth of the hill above the city
................... ❤❤❤ .................... ❤❤❤
................... ❤❤❤ ..................... ❤❤❤
Yangon university in a small Maine
The knives are light and do not have

Light notes, eyes at a different stripe
I whispered as my guide told Lang
The guide does not '

It does no Maine Shows
Maine was not

The true light that right stripe

The stripes and light up their math major
I entered into the room

Peter, what do white
I say

The light is here ... sorry
Just not my style

(Focusing on green and white light-colored plain breastplate
0 VOA)

White said from here
The doll toy is over, no matter
and

(Black white buy bottles cantean
While waiting I သူကလဲ
Vision card)

Here is why I say to my friends, who would not be because he does not feel pain

He would not say say Stripes
stock

င့် think I was forced to be performed as indicated by 0
A body and say 0

She is a black stripe with my girlfriend after her so
Look ................. {3}
Win thiri💚💚💚💚

"Little အပြစ်လား" section (13) ending

 Toward her day after day, who are a front for a week waiting to see a news report sensations.

Although the news has not started to melt if they had talked about their ရှေည် fire continued to laugh it would have been too cool to have the leap themselves.

"Would you see that, 'she Maung Banya Aung daughter too poor thing can not work, I do not have time, too lost his daughter will be evicted from the house after her father was already a child he was not goin' my brother B'nyairHtao substance Blogger girls surrounded a couple It will be implementing "

"တော်ပါတော့ မေမေရယ်'ll see further down you find yourself down."

The mother's words, she still did not have the ability to listen. Again, the daughter ကိုကို့ကို lost Itself မေမေရယ်.

She stayed in the surroundings, where four out of the wind. *****************



Hen "Mee Mee met opted to fight Love"

"I asked to see ဆသ်း so far back ကျင်် analyst has lost shame"

 "Mee Mee's just so I would not be ashamed, but the car immediately"

I do not ... "

"I try တက်မှာ Mee Mee"

"Friendly words spoken to her in a rush to make the truck faster.

When her car was leaving the car ignition.

"That's where they took ... You do not like Mee Mee"

Love like "can not afford to abduct a child"

"Do not apply: if I, again, let me sow liver"

Hen Hen "no longer stand long Mee Mee want အချစ်ရယ် မင်းလေး go fetch my love Accept So just as soon အချစ်တွေကို Love"

He is small but the two come into the fold where it began. She child persistently lofty opted behaviors protruding eyes stared back.

"Mee Mee"

Hen "could not be determined how the fire is still growing"

"I want to love you ..."

States ညှင် opted voice is too little juice juicy who opted not to save a piece of liver တစ်စစီ me laugh.

 "Let's Love"

Banya Aung attitude Mee Mee sitting slightly to the bosom of the heavy wind.

"Let me, we do not claim to love"

Despite her child begging ရှိူး child under her large bosom began.

Hen "Iron Curtain"

"Oh, baby, I sent မေင်္ time you see the look of shame"

Banya Aung Page, who came up from down under heavy fire from the bedroom there.

   The hungry are hungry အနမ်းတွေ broken dams and heavy falls on Wall devour wrap Luang.

Children can persistently behave wildly opted to melt the bow of her liver and entertainment too.

 Bite "out of the fire to forcibly မး forsake sin result Hen"

"I'm now and I do not say these too, i love my Hands did not accept the pre ဖြူ့ liver ..."

"This is really"

"Well, I frankly will သက်ဆုံးတိုင် liver, do not even say the words to go with love"

Opted to melt the liver's words deliberately doing pretty well.

 Opted အချစ်တွေက faint drizzle four sets of golden sand ပုဇွန်ဆိတ်ကလေး ဇွက် ဇွက် laugh he's dancing.

  My little juice with the same lofty Mee Mee အချစ်တွေက the sound of birds outside the room, regardless of the food would not listen to their departure is just a very little trust. ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/cqwkdqoghl.jpg)
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T13:25:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59