Love(14)

in #artzone6 years ago

Yes, I come here to apologize to apologize, because I still far from sunny '

  ` '

 `Yes' apology

`Yes'

`Filter '

  ` 'I missed the film because he was near

  When I joined the film just hit '

 
  `` This story ,'

     `Yes'

   `Nine '

  `Yes'

 `Watching '

`You will be pre-line '

`Non ,'

`Wilson င့် more than a bunch of ships'

`Not Over '

 `` When half of the film''

 ` '

  I have no sympathy '

'I said, the first line is not any more than before, so I slept on my arm'

   Event Event 'is not, and the people around me are nine'

    Here, Peter '

  What I was going to go, what to say (in the area of ​​around Thurein)

        Although the heart of lacquer Maya hate about it too much

    Like the two Sovereign ုိ့ န့် filter out.

   I like to serve wine, yes no

      'I live I love တျောက် Event, I love, I love to dress up, filters, I love it, I love it I have not causing'

      `Lacquer Maya priests'

   `Crab '

   `Name lacquer Maya '

    `Yes, the filter bag

    'Nothing ever event, to ask'

   
          'So I do not know the name Peso

      The name `င့်

 `Clear Shein Thurein

  `Crab '

 `Yes, Peter, Peter about my fervid Thurein

     `Yes'

      `` I never know what name lacquer Mayan name of a beautiful, beautiful people '

   The name `Shein Thurein Not knowing what, what about the name Shein Thurein '

   Whatever, I do not go I love င့် about Shein Thurein Filter '

  'Whatever I have a love င့် Naw lacquer Maya'

          "အားးးး"

   Shouted `တျောက် second Thurein nine ...

 `Lacquer Mayan man enough to say ...

       `Handsome scoundrel, there's the new students'

      A small body of the school are a lacquer when Maya ည့် Event, he did not think about Shein Thurein the sun

I hate the scarf ......

Part ... 28

"I guess if I do ..."

They walk the "phone is a scarf ... letter ..."

Hen "......"

"Who cracks inside ..."

"......"

"I do nothing ဟူတ် ညီမလေးရဲ့ ...."

"Talking to the two ... they did not know Google ..."

"..... Baker ဘီ့ drive takes ... to get ..."

"Aye လိူက် mistake ..."

"Where you going to ..."

"Sown know ....."

I came home three လိူက် .....

A pennant Baker ...... craft .....

Somewhere, I ... stopped ...

"Here you can not ...."

"Aye, right here .. ....."

"Abramovich knows .. here ....."

"Well scarf is why I know how ..... Sai ...."

Have you ever been to "not previously before ...... ...."

See pennant cable ဘီ့ remind myself ... Bae, is there anything more ......

"I think going to stay ညီမလေးရဲ့ ....."

The light pole near the foot ...

"I think Stan pennant cracked ..... see here ....."

"What..."

"I ... I ... ... .. tomorrow and forgot to order ..... တိူး operator ...
"

"Aye ... teach you ..."

You ... you ... you send pennant hours away ......

Bae, a driver. We hope a bit longer drive .....

"Let's go back in Babylon, driving ....."

"Is not yet familiar with driving in Babylon .."

"Yes ညီမလေးရဲ့ နောက်လဲ to drive ..."

"Ok ..."

Pennant .. Not that I mind people ..... Who scarf ဘီ့ ....

D ..... d ... နန်းဒေဝီ .......

"... I can do ..."

Rebuilding remind thereupon scarf ဘီ့ did not have to do ......

I must be sure to ask .......

💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

"Pollute hat, which did not disturb me to try .... ......."

"force.............."

Nang .... still .... frighten a dream ဆိူး .....

"Scarf .. How to go back ... I was hot, I guess I did not catch nobody ..... another ....."

🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼

တိူ့ arrived home .....

"Abramovich Sai လိူက် ..."

"I fall, I'll ..."

Two siblings pennant .... Sai .....

"Sai ..."

"I do not ..."

"Let's reckless car driver ..."

"Going ..."

"Well, I will:

".... ever."

"I think not sleeping ...."

"Well, I'll have to go ..."

"Douglas. Douglas ... Douglas ..."

"...."

..... while down on the bed ... ...

"Well ..."

I go running, I opened the door ...

Enter room pennant ....

....

"I ..."

...... lots feet long leave until the baby ....

I know them for their love .....

The same school

I love them as they are now ....

".... The question is ..."

"....."

"I hit my sister and how to do ..."

"... who is against whom and how to do ..."

"My brother ..."

"..."

I shut the door to sin ......

The drive comes Moments Sai sin ......

I too love the Sai tribes Phuket ..... what happened to do .....!

What is it going on the throne!

Gratefully ......

CM told my view. .

The people who know best ..... 😂

💐K💐 image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T16:42:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62