Love(14)

in #artzone6 years ago

..... at the return of the rainy season
Between the raindrop and meet as
INTERSECTIONS between .... .........

Heavy .... Wall Wall Wall ...
From the time school is angry and villages pass by, think about whether it rains

`` ... this does not bring an umbrella on the date off''
And a host of subtle gives the bag is easy ... a great and very easy to dislike the essential model in a book ... Located just a lottery, hot from the afternoon practice. it does not rain ... I became a male ...

Wall ... Wall ..
One hundred raw credibility tenderloin where ယ့်
I had to run the shield ... tenderloin ယ့် previous ရောက်် than a hundred person I think was like a sweatshirt and a project- k dancer group င့်'s style ...

မိိုး village in a running body of a relative tenderloin has run under the roof
School girl wearing a wholesaler of water bodies compared Malay stared step ....
Just 26 years old, this age-old relative was four ယ့် woman dancing ... .. Now, the relative purity of the body ... Bush said rice behavior sellers from ငေးရင်း pay me infinite leap
This compared with the youngster seems even if you jump .... Just ... no honor in four years ... I want to believe, I know, I stood at the edge
Tenterhooks
The people do not believe the small body of work
I can not compare even called paged pass by to go to the States to see ...

The boy ... This way the same roof တရ်'' ...''

Hundred youngster နိုမ် called term because I hate ...

The relative youngster's voice smiled ...

`` What I had ... ... ammonia''

... ... a hundred hand 😡'' Oh, I guess I was cold စေတနာနဲ့ပါ easy ... I did not have to drag it around enough''

ဟွ န့် ... ... to draw the right to trample over a peer ဒီလူကြီး hundred and ...

I do not have to ...'' The name ...''
I can not compare to ask ...

Hundred names and asked everyone I'' ... I guess I'd have to believe
`` And do not need to know ... hundred''

Not really bad .... I was careful to say you do not know

`` ကိုယ့် small compared to this date ... ကိုယ့်'s first friend before you make .. whether''

`` Sorry ... does not everyone found ...''

`` The boy is ... whatever I said before, and we've ... guess ... Introduce ကိုယ့် Event ghost structure ပြီိ''

`` Done before ... before ... before going on 'The Failed States ပြီိ

Itself .... compared မင်းလေး ... ကိုယ့် သဲသဲလှုပ် he does not go too ပေမယ့် Itself

... Let's meet again ...


.... ill on the third day ... still ... the doctor's daughter ပေမယ့် span of ... fear of injection medication ..
Digging a bitter medicine, to drink ...
Injection great pain and hate ...

`` Interface losing ..... .. this was not anything new ... nice heels, I was going to ask ' '

... I'd have my ... ပြီိ I do not have to ... injection on 'The father's ...
`` .... I can not drink on င့် sellers from ... I can not ... I do not think I do not know ... she'd have to injection
Thein deserve a mother and baby daughter ... I swallowed everything like a bad daughter because ... ... health and if I can not ... It was. He had attached မီိ dentists

'd have come to the attention of Dr ... The interface I'd have a little logic to ...

ဟွ န့် .... I do not know ... hundred ... I ... the end of the hundred-heeled must be running out ... ဟွင်း ဟွင်းး

Love hate from behind
(Part 8)

        င့် hate before sitting swivel seat and enjoy here and the pipe work for a

                "This had to sign a contract in front of me, I still did not think the judges and make sure"

                   "You want to make good money, holiday pay, just to get a good experience, make the most of this was OK, not responsible I'll make too big "

                   "OK, I can do here, I even got a place in the room must always sit and work full-time, I want to see, given salary, I do not understand ... "

                   "Yes, I understand like"

                    "So the first market န့် ယ့် Introduce a report in three different languages, country fried everything on advertising here, friendships Posting fried stick better to buy expensive creams did not answer anything, other charges, even after reading the stress, allowing it to cosmetics Posting fried items must no longer do what he believes about "

               "This is a cosmetics company credible, and they can not mate with the anointing of aging skin, curly န့် faster င့် Likewise, some people are afraid, and this gives me get to sleep, the water brings the news to me, old young, within a week in a month fried to make it more obvious advertising good Some people believe မ့့် "

                    "Recipe fried advertising Cast and advertising, as well as the aging population, a relatively clean, mostly men The love of beauty, they want to rejuvenate their gestures, I did not think, I believe we can, whether we can make gestures, "

                      After thinking a moment, he nodded indicator.

                    "ကိုယ့် asset quality would be nice if an atom is not difficult to persuade, ကိုယ့် lock, I believe if you're there န့် It's good. I've done some research, and what kind of test for me, the highest number of gestures, for example, white, black, brown, wilderness They're spread to the country's climate, the first mate, and how to use cosmetics do need to learn, "

                         "Until a thorough understanding of the liquid is not bad, the men from I think "

                        "I did not need it, I want to ask a question to ask"

                         The cold-blooded say that he was not accepted. At the same time, what did her mother. Who can easily prove my hard freeze well.

                              He awoke suddenly and surprised even the shadow of a name. Forget about the past and now happy with his new life, he should be recognized for the success. Now I know she is too cold.

                              င့် Well, he should not be able to bear. He tried to sit. He shall be great. Must be certified with respect and dignity. He wants to give န့် future.

                             He will know what man knoweth the body.

                     "You must do so during the day, and must not return until"

                      "This is the end"

                       "Do what you can do"

                       "This Time"

                      "Does not belong to Office, and does not, the trial staff are all you can about the company what must be tested, and the company has a permanent staff of the liquid can be understood to incorporate the goose's rich, he could never be Yes "

                     These kind words and I will be with her every time. I do not want equalizer. ကိုယ့်'s work has been about to try to be able to endure everything.

                    A hitch in the tightly.

               "Sky Office of the wave did not work, another long time to go down to the office staff, and coconut"

                 More than that we got a lot of hate င့် anger turn the entire firm ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/cqwkdqoghl.jpg)
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T13:27:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64