Love(16)

in #artzone6 years ago

Who looked over the rain shadow of the cold rain ဟုက် generations of birds and the weather ... rather strong liver and fly back to the nest floor. The blue wing ယိုင်း roll ချိူ မြိုန် burning ...

While on a hospital bed has been connected to the overflow Jang forget မျော့် stars twinkling sets specified Kham sin is rejected sleeping smile .. too clean ....

It is next to a hot compost my mother, my father, my father, concerning specified specified caught the soft and hot stars is because I can save Itself. ...
The doctor's heart leap for a chat, a chat ...

What will make the snow's daughter ....
"Rose's shoulders ... I was a very small ''

No sleep four stars and four stars come ... .. I like to buy food န့် go to the stars ... onto the back foot a little more difficult to meet the stars and back as well as the stars are going to make the field through my speed very quickly come to mind .....

My son ....
"Gift may feel more '

                                       ♣♣♣♣♣♣

Not gone away ... he may be worth န့် the blocks ...

Pan Tang mother, my mother cry when I cry, I do not want to see my မငိုနဲ့ ....

Anna tons ... I will not cry.

Well, I do not cry anymore ....

I thank my son about မွး helped deliver the baby ...

There င့် I have sinned against him, but I would take out ....

ကျွီး .....

"Ton my mother, I'm talking about the doctor ... ''

The patient's mother ...

ဟုက် ....

And if I could go ...

ဟုက် like ....

Tan doctor may have a special obligation here ...

ဟုက် like ....
"He felt that his smile is luxuriant tons firmer overflow ''

"They come to a doctor's office ..... ''

I'm not completely ဟုက် fight ....

"Ask him, shakes his head Ram ... ''

I do not mind that she was stopped too soon ....

... So ... What does this Basketball ...... ....

This space can save him now, he has a chance to plain for at least 1 week, but he's going to thrive ....

... I can not be worth if he is a blessing ....

I am sure ထူးဆန်းတယ် test is not a good disease, I do not know what's going to carry the same disease he was နုက် ....

I can not save .. Can not do surgery ...

If you have to have surgery under a waterfall Commission does not guarantee

ဟုက် daughter can not be a good life, why ကြွး 1, I do not believe what lies to want money ..
What I can not treat my daughter ..

Khaing Khaing's blood, blood from the doctor shook his head warrant
I understand to enjoy this chat .. I understand the women who love ...

င့် tonnes tonnes tonnes Inn around I do not I'll save tons ....
"Mouth water therein specified syrup has a ton ...

Mother ...

Tan goings Hospital ဆင်းမယ် ...

If I think I am ....

ဟုက် ...
"Tan bow of the specified page ''
Mother daughter who is around can save you save may be not afraid ...

Mother Hen ... think ...
"A court may not understand the concerns of a specified page shadow of grief ...

What comes around I do not ... because hospital ဆင်းမယ်

ဟုက် like ...

Anna helped give ...

Thanks to tips ...

                                ♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣

Khaing Khaing has inflammation of the doctor's words rang without drawing too
Getting to the hospital ကြွး safe enough for medical check-ups.
Tang was born in the hospital, he did not ဟုက် ... "

What are tested ဓာက် sure what type tonnes
The first doctor I knew they could not be more concerned about ...

Uh ..... ဟွက် ဟွက် ....
Hen ...
Ton have a chat ဟွက် creek and close his mouth, her taste in his throwing hand, I want to show the blood was န့် Getting out of her mouth .. "

Ton ...
! ! ! ..
"The coming င့်ပြီး mother's mouth to the top of the blood seen tons န့် .."
Tan .. why ... why ....

Mother ....

Do not be afraid ... afraid that at the end of May and ...

"Do not be afraid, and not afraid to do his own blood tonnes န့် mixed salad across the bow given arms. . "
Tonnes (around does not make my daughter out of the bow)

                  ♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣

The pure star ... .. ... ....
Pan bases Sai Kham laugh laugh laugh I had to watch my baby sister

Pure :: star င့် နုက် ...

💗 bitter love ပေမယ့် rating 💗

(Part 14)

It was to begin steps to Pe Pe Thein.

I bow in front of the entrance gate င့် awoke to see my dad sit and mope.

It sucked too deep feeling.

"I called Dad".

Thein attacks ည့် "daughter"

"Dad called interface. Mouth against left near Thein rapidly, step by step.

"Pe Pe Facebook Facebook called" weeping.

"I feel as if my father forgive the interface"
"Dad interface that's my daughter, feelings do not look at"
"I love Facebook Lust" They are seen here

"Do not listen to the words of my words, my daughter felt any worse"
"Pe Pe future is here ..."

"Dad, I'm speaking these words, and he does not want to feel again"
"Like when he first and I'm happy, I just want my dad"

Must follow its "daughter"

"Pe Pe Health"
"The doctor will be treated by changing"

"She do nothing will be taking medication regularly, do not worry"
"Now go to sleep tied"
"Yes, like my father"

"It's going to go my dad Dad"

"Well"

ည့်ပြီး called back went out.

Thein drawer Possession all turned to watch a new contract

I decided to turn away shortly before his death.
My health is already known
"It was about a half of a"
And why is my င့် င့် are, respectively, the ratio of the hair attributed ထွး intention of getting called up to the house, I'm going to do, and now there are Anna Once we leave, I wanted to comfort her child ငါအခု future were already thinking.

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

"Pe Pe Pe Pe of it will laugh ချိူ from sweet bread, I heard a voice I'm very thrilled"
"Pe Pe Quick Health Pe Pe rich cream should be rich"
ပေမယ့် father was a worse fate for my daughter and they include သမီးရဲ င့် င့် father will protect the interface, "a love letter step.

Lim Lim
"Hello"

"I had a light gray cast phones," Brown said.

Latest down.

The perfect place to sit.

Latest come later.

"What Brown is already very general why so important"

"I know from our programs"
"The first need is exchanged Thein doctor sent me, so I do not know"
Brown ကျီင်္ story and send out the bottles of pills.

"These pills have less time to live out gradually"

"He's at rest, not only to me"

"I have the right to do what I wanted to speed fast occupation"
"Brown, and whether or not to even be attributed"
"I have mixed င့်ပ ပေမယ့် င့် now I'm having right now"

The Possession obtain Latest longer
Wealth love Latest life well beyond

All I took possession
"I would have been sleeping"

Latest graceful graceful in bed and feel very good.
"I made a mistake already been called on me too"
I ငါအခု
I do not want the error was having ဝဿန်'s Love Got away with

And if you are OK with my feelings have swallowed ပ့် ...

"Thein rice porridge to drink
I was carrying a lunch tray.
"Latest by
Zechariah was sent to security issues
Cold Cold "So you can not forget to ward"
"Tips"

Do not go down to the floor below.

"Hide All Latest got brown unknown"

"Thein send rice"
"What I can support only headache."
If you are "

"Ph same heritage that addresses all of the Latest had planned to have the same tomorrow"
"My feet know Shortly before his death, I do not leave all your work"
"I want one"
"Latest addition to the bill," and began to go out.

Latest already know all and brown.
"I do not do as I asked, I'm"
Called "Thein and vowed that in mind, I am going to show my own life.

Look ..

Please forgive mistakes
Please understand, if a cup of soup without salt ပေမယ့် a little more before I get up U ..
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T17:26:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56