Love(16)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

"The teacher's disciples today, all you are going to have a half-year results, they are planted on a shelf near the teacher again, I could feel"

"Yes"

နဝမတန်း half loss was told to submit voice as those who can not stay silent silence.

Including loved one who can answer in the face of the girl elaborate here.

"Trust is the chief of the city's top business center, smoother, and the only daughter. Almost finished at the very love of her teachers.

  She would give her life because the situation is too high they want to associate friends plentifully ေင်း abundant as what the people of Mon cool girl asked because much is being isolated and alone.

To help in the chores around the house and always late for her students whose school chiefs from row to row in the late -as.

Mon teacher exam results will be doing a cool Horror. Although he can not answer well all the love she had hardened me.

 This year i want in the first place. Milk not love, if not in the first place before innuendo certainly not be satisfied.

"First name Scream & cherished daughter in half a year before the first"

"Thanks"

"Left the first one"

"Not the first girl's teacher"

Cherished words to comfort her, she smiled, smiled.

"Click here to defend the first place is cool Mon"

"Hin"

The pastures have a standard class to go all surprised ink.

Report It's why I love it and will go joint first place because ငါတော့ mind dirty I am.

Mon is not cool being the first book dirty love me, because the family shortly before their barracks, taking the help of short outfits ခုတော့လည်း before thinking, as well as have ထိအ် common defense.

"Now, children, the teacher has the answer to all the children now start their bodies attempt to double the residue of his children than good ကြိုဇ် cost more to make than they ဟုတ်ပြီလား teacher mouth can still calling rulers trying to successfully"

"Yes"

"So the only Today I'll take a drink because they feed to feed the deer were always"

"Yes"

Tan All public school classes have been so easy to bag backpack the campuses.

"Suddenly the cool Mon"

"Oh, what I say is that often" before love

"Mya Mon teacher because I do not want to in front of me ... ပြောတာနော် Ranked No. Do not miss the bottom of that, and in fact I never invade in the first place about a specific need in the first place is always fun since she was captured in joint first place I consider another test to the bottom I go out cold Mon "

 Too beautiful, sad faces before her face gazed talking major figure.

At the end of the head, likely to undermine the toy cup, although it's spirit over the very same public body if i ခင်ရယ်

 Now, secondly beat in love looks beautiful, but can not breathe tired with cool acquiring ownership Mon takes part.

Oh, I am so sad ခင်ရယ်'s intuitive understanding that is rarely attempted in the kindergarten class, since it was by far the first place I cherish without a defense.

LOS cool Mon girl ရွှာ depression is love. Dad's help, the school had a new school year is not great, although it's not the poor poor and the livelihood of life was done.

I'm getting good reason why the first to be loved in our family home are suspicious of my life because I am distressed at my worried ခင်ရယ် ****************

"သူဌေးသား" section (15) ending

I might have gotten too worried ကိုကို့ကို out without the mother.

 She was in full keeping up with Nwe Ni barracks where the oil toward the floor, and I do not think the continent has တန်းဝင်.

I opted mother, she began to speak out.

"Aunt Oh, how are you Where's boss now"

When I saw her, she is glad to face hard ----

Tell the "upstairs room"

"Auntie"

House believes she ran upstairs quickly typed up began.

All opted room doors opened Jack because of her open. Paradise magnificent beautiful opted body of a spare room to sleep now opted Perfume spray water enters her nose ran helter-skelter.

  Vast bed covered with a thin blanket on the sleeping position.

Very slippery than anything I want to laugh too တောသူမလေး ချစ်ခဲ့တယ် frequently OK to laugh.

She opted for flight, then put his head on the side ပြး dermal cry out.

"How, how to laugh when I just did Hin"

Cocos States too mild than usual.

    "How can I speak with the call did come Nwe Ni"

Hen "Did you make a call girl Hin"

I do not say "Yes Write down why the clinic did not show much of the lower Why was not too bad if the roads were still staying close"

I leave "mean do you commit popcorn and do not want to just accept the lower end may be moved, too"

"I too, to notice the things that really matter opted to fight back if you'd like to do whatever it too"

"I would, too, if opted lower body responds too will die and will be prepared to be patient and just to fight ..."

"What I'm talking about, you really have to be at last too ကိုကို့ကို eternal life unless Promotions feed only thing to do now to make quick recovery treatment ..."

 "Harvard has heard my melting liver just that ..."

The completed deck lying ဇွက် too, is to sit down and mixed with folded arms and heavy wind.

Under New York have accomplished things past the surprised faces of wealth ink.

 Hen "To understand how this is waking up too well"

"I can not move my body does not really move the base of the heart when I do I opted grabbing so could leave"

Aurora seems excited to completed face growing too slowly, like a kiss dermal comfort.

"Good time"

"The face of too great if completed after deliberately shrouded.

  "I do not wanna leave, I would not even like I will not stay"

"Why do not you leave your mother has already called several tomorrow, too, and Jasmine now call Aunt I've abduct a daughter the same love"

"What will you say to really go through"

"I really frankly"

Completed that too is a very charming girl I do not know hugging keep covered. The silent confession, so I do not know the rest, only a kiss on the girl's hair deforestation little dermal.

You are my happy I could not buy you love, but your true love anymore fetched အချစ်ရယ် Thanks တကယ်ကျေးဇူးပါ girl, do you accept willingly gave အချစ်ရယ်.

Perfect pass from the lower arms rich in beautiful ------

Thanks to laugh too တကယ်ကျေးဇူးပါ has filled the heart desires ကိုကို့ကို too many have too little too attached, too.

  Give me a lifetime, right there beside opted သူဌေးသား laughter. *****

***************** image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T23:53:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54