Love(19)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Who did not said to go blind broken င့် whether to take responsibility of my life"

           "I know what I do anywhere,"

           "I အဟဲ is near to meeting requests and tears"

             "Knows, this is always a matter"

            "What's the matter of monkeys"

            Whether to say "important"

            "Have been here now, can carry"

             Sky waves document file and without a lot of hate င့်

                    "It's taking some meeting room"

                     "Why not:"

                 "It did make it right, is it true you have a responsibility, and I do not ask"

              Hate speaking င့် Amman step sparse and the room went out. Over his shoulder and curly န့်

                "The problem has been overwhelmingly great, under the eyes of the body, never know. I'm sorry, is my body, this form compost compost feeds wounds sorry "

               "I think I can work out applications"

               "What do you think of these bodies having thin, others still live alone, because if you make a salary"

               "Yes, it was considered a lot of thin, so I'll try to make it work, but"

                "I know he is just a floor, and the floor, but also form a family to consider convenience of a work is deemed too thin and leaving bodies and do not meet, I dropped "

        Sky wave and smile

                   "Exception floor who sins, he can forgive င့် committed a false, an exception allowing it to him free င့် not expect to do it again, Only on the floor, do not try သူပ် treated even if the company form also does not work "

                    "I know it was to tell his feelings to foreigners, while at four to listen to the body, But now, I really do not hate "

                   ""

          Sky wave of anger surprised the four former protruding mouth. Over the form is spoofed.

                 But "I think it may hurt resentment ပေမယ့် love these tips, I think, because there Salmon I want to see if the floor is not, do not also want to see the former was no, he can rely on the ability he now had left the floor to give န့် bodies နေပြီလဲ I want to see who has နေပြီလဲ room, floor, I want to see "

                  The "floor"

                "Therefore, the floor to honor the words of praise, especially the floor, a large body of what he wants from the floor, as I know respect he not only accepted, if more I'm even more applications "

                "The floor is the same thing. Labor relations and responsibility, I want to try to make too big of a family issue, turn left onto it does not begin with a "

                 I understand "to thin out, work out, and do not consider that these bodies will understand that, in the meantime patience thin ... "

                "Yes Yes"

           She thought, I want to say it does not argue. င့် hate here when not having this, he thinks it will be peaceful. Now I know what burns hot.

                   "It was OK"

                     "Yes Yes"

                   "I'm not satisfied," It looks like there seemed no need to go to work

                   "I do not, just a little,"

                   "Do not even have the money, the rest of the bank I'm Sorry"

                   "Rest of the money is no longer enough to solve all issues can not be considered"

                   Granddaughter. "Child was still there, his daughter out of the school is available, too faithful"

                 No money ". Cache story may be true, given thin enough for me to sit and do nothing, layer i had to go, with just a thin layer tax to be educated I'll take my responsibility "

I attended 💙 want to make love to 💙

   💙 part ... 1💙

"Ring ... Ring ... Ring"

Good sleep. ... I do not know where ... Phone
"Hello ... Hello ..." "..." ... what else matters
... my secretary working in the company ... I do not work ... So I would say ... dried ...

"This is ... What do you mean"

... I want to work extraordinary overwhelmingly Cold ...
Useful ... good friends ... That's out of my bath useful ...

"Cold Cold assignment ..."

"Mother," she will become ... What do လေးနော်
Denim belly ... and what I found ... Where are beauty is just what change

"Work," they are all ...

"The school had recently ... Please ...
I am ... I am ... May rice
Dishes are selling this hard ...
I want to work in ...

"Paying out cold ... cold ..."

"I love my mother ... in no go" ... my mother ... the mother has been speaking out ...

"Aye Aye daughter to take care of ... a friend ...

"Yes ..."

Daw Myint outgoing daughter ကျေား
... marvelous gift ...
My father, since I go to the highest ...
Become a daughter
... She was raising high ...

"Now daughter, a business degree, and went to school ..."

💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

"" Dad, girl ... today ...
And the Secretary of the appointments for the same ...
I was selected to go to my son ...

"There is another operator ... Dad I need to smooth the surface of the body must ... must sleep
Long hair must choose ... if my father ..

"Kar said the father of a high မိုရ် out .."

"... Yes ... Space high မိုရ်"

Exit မိုရ် she left her high ...
The idea of ​​having one ... I can not ... Now I can not say no ... high မိုရ်
One sigh ...

"A" shadow "high မိုရ်" the company has had to work through ...

"အားးးး board" ... scot scot ......

"Sorry ... unfortunately I do not know ...

"Space," my father came out from the company ...
I did not hit one of four.

"... ဘယ်လိုလူလဲ see someone ... ... ... when ...
A "hit" when he was to see precisely
Style ... perversely toy ...

"Back Space" was common to see a girl ... read eyebrows ... I said no ... ..

"I do not know who ဒီကောင်မလေး ... ...
I think I know this is not talking ... Space
Mind the step ...

"Fathers here to apologize ..
Fathers know about who's name is "sky high မိုရ်"
The company's owner .....

Here ... Kar primary drying ...
... stop ... Space high မိုရ်
မိုရ် high mountains ... I
It does not interest ...

"... perversely draw ratio does not satisfy"

"I came out in a vacuum," said ...
Hear the words of old oldest son left
"Space မိုရ်" too high ...

He was attached to several girls ... This girl I've ever heard
Denim about belly ...
Length hair ... ... ... very beautiful little body sweatshirt မြန်မာဆန်ဆန် looks similar to ... Space ... favorite ...

Go girl ... Interested မင်းကိုတော့

"Space Talk" ... has come out ...
The girl was not allowed to go in his eyes ... I ... I swear
Dancing monkeys ...

"I ဟူးးးး" quite soon ... Brian, I'll be going back ...
"Space has come," said Zaw Lin ...

I would like 💙
Thank you all. I know he need to review my readers 💙

image

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T13:36:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70