Love(20)

in #artzone6 years ago

Of no avail without a 4 Mg aunt rarely send 4 5. Ye Htut mother ridge 5, he is not the biological father and sisters. She was her father figure.

The cause of the 4 to ban state နွယ်လေး 5 brother figure.

Ko 4 from the girlfriend. 5 behavior bizarre stranger rice eyes appear tired gesture of embarrassment, she is very well aware that boyfriend you have the lead 5.

5 နွယ်လေး 5 4 really hard bottom to hide 4 နွယ်လေး 5 Mg 5 will then become lovers at 5 am and 5 could not break back နွယ်လေး 4 4 Who can say there are 5 out of 5 for simplicity is the first ကျတော့မည်.

အားတော့နာပါတယ် နွယ်လေး 5 Lay victim down trodden world best sister all 4 pillars of the family to go 5 miles from 4 to tread a romantic guy, 4-pointed write 4 in how girls lose its dignity, remain faithful to the lead 5 happened နွယ်လေး tents occupied grab 5 minutes 5 times have passed, but now lead ထိော 5 heart ားကို avail hidden entrance Enter ဒ့ am 5 lost 5 in a tent, a tent does not avail to understand my brother too.

သက်ပြင်းတွေ sitting in the living room of her aunt walk 4 bearings 5.

"The resources from this 4 a wish မောင်ဘုန်း need 4 me"

"WALK aunt called my water from aunt to have to consult my 5 4 5 starts where I feel aunt"

"4 hearted brother who still fat loss, then adding 4"

"Ask to see a futile 4 aunt"

"Heh 5 5 has recently consulted starts nothing else"

To avail a 4 was cast in one of the salivary.

"Girlfriend aunt in fact I used to be 5 Nge Chit Haung"

"What kind of resources"

"Yes, aunt, my brother is getting rich at 5 5 နွယ်လေး lead me to save money than it at 5 with the intention to hold the 5 Daw"

"This is really resources"

"That's my aunt thought, but it's right around the tribe သေက် toy captured the show could lead 5 ဒါကိုမှ aunt 5. They agreed to accept two 4 passed away I could back 4 5 နွယ်လေး immortality 4 can not aunt ---"

"Desktops resources ဒါလောက် aunt realized what grounds မောင်ဘုန်း trust among them, since they aunt said this woman was a stranger, a stranger, a man about 5 and shelter case 5 can not agree sincerity 5 strong relaxed bytes aunt issue'm"

"Thanks, my aunt began to breathe than ခုမှပဲ aunt, I mean the police will issue"

Aunt 4 walked away smiling, sad is cunning and strong wind. Everything is so significant, I 5.

"***************************************

5 Ye Htut a ridge 4 Clothing bearings 5.

"Ye Htut ridge 4 once and then the next day with the ones who do not want to go 4 5 4 also do not help me attitude"

"What I do not like your hair, I kissed a 5 4 ..."

"I was three or four times already has parents 5 4 Please leave trip missing 4 4 4 5 not so irreversibly"

SMILING her motivations roof.

"Seems to be bigger than a good you're willing ျှား 5 am breaking up with you before 4 အိမ်ရောက်ရင် she believed"

She was angry, pull lever to the driver when he shook his heavy shaking.

Annoyed နှာင်္ anger toward the buck taught Ye Htut. It appears smooth.

Ye Htut ridge angry because temperate ဘာစကားမှမပြောပဲ silence. တိူ 4 4 5 when they continue to pretend like I'll go the liver, the tent was broken once ကောင်လေးရယ် 5 5 4 4 If you are missing, I think I'll go to see ကောင်လေးရယ် jump at all 5 4 4 miles from the safe and pinch good hardcover 4.

👫 youngster span of four 👫 (Part 7)

The super hybrid address Pe Pe attention along the way.

Mee Mee and May, as well as the front of the machine while cycling wheel of a Bell, as they say. ပေမယ့် not want to hear ... the people who live profess unclear wheels Mee Mee Mee Mee. If you want to be allowed to be satisfied .... Stallone Before the next ...... န့် ... Mee Mee.

^ ^ Hey ..... I do not see the whole person

Mee Mee said.

"I saw the Mee Mee Bell playing .... I want to go"

^ I love ..... I do not .... I do not need this ... woman does not always easy because of her gender .... ^

"The woman I want to be"

Mee Mee Maine to try to see him with the difficult ုး say.

^ ^ Two decades ....

"Does nothing to apologize until ....."

^ Mee Mee Bell playing here, I can not ask ^

The head of a ridge of the remaining four who were to be paid and Mee Mee three cats min.

^ Boy ^

"Revelation"

Mee Mee answer except for a number of people, then I guess you notice he does not ..... been only one. Mee Mee So called youngster See who is.

^ ..... what if you want ^

"Powered by two decades ...."

^ ^ Answer before asking Mee Mee

Mee Mee I absolutely did not answer one question from the form that she is.

Ridge heights .... absolutely no answer after ဆိူး Powered by the liver., Grease profile youngster laugh .....

^ Well ... I tell them to follow ..... .... ^

A ridge heights from Mee Mee did not even draw.

^ Here ... here is what to do with two wheels also ^

"What to do with the profile of the tread .... a ride"

^ ^ Yes Yes

...... Mee Mee's next ..... four feet.

👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫👫

^ ^

"Great, great ....."

^ ^ Myat Kyaw Wilson

"Please take a moment here ...... he called the bill"

^ ^

.... Great phone. I called the interface.

^ Pe Pe ..... phone, would you like me ..... Pe Pe ^

"... I was getting"

Myat talk ..... over the phone.

^ ^ လိူ is more than good .....

^ Good for the child ..... ..... I ridge B'nyairHtao ^

"B'nyairHtao ..... ကိူး good ..... ..... our problems .... home .... tomorrow to meet. "

^ ..... I want to see our princes useful ..... ^

"... .... I will wait တိူ့"

Myat and over the ridge B'nyairHtao .... even a single day to give the sons and daughters .... once they reach even more precious. due to the four pillars of wedding event., to be implemented in the body.

^ ..... will come tomorrow B'nyairHtao Thida need ..... :) ^

"Yes, he will be the end of the top ...."

Myat over the top of a wife who has been told.

💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑💑

^ ..... Mee Mee too ^

"From a small farm like ....."

^ Yes I ever ..... င့် park pool ... ..... ...... Stable You ..... "

^ Well ^

"..... if you do forget to send ... Mee Mee"

Far from the ridge behind a small waist Mee Mee been asked to send it to the ridge heights. Do not go as well as the south.

"I want to send my profile between them"

^ ^ Mee Mee I have to tell you ....

"Mee Mee I do suggestively called straightaway .... ကိုယ့် undo ..... မှာတုန်းက profile Perhaps this is the boy with the love answer "

Adult and approved by Mee Mee န့် him to send the correct ..... I think Mee Mee Mee Mee with the beloved. After much concern among adults jumping too fast.

A ridge heights Not knowing what to think, boy ......

^ Guess you do not ..... then ..... the profile with the longer ^

"Naw ..... Uh, do not tell"

^ ^

"I love the Mee Mee ...."

Once run out faster, I guess ..... ridge heights and ran after the boy ... v image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T12:45:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 136.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06