Love (21)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Ma ... Ma ..." why
They come running into the mouth
She just cried ....

"Scoundrel .... I am here ... and nothing else doing
The voice on the inside .. "
....

"Why would she ... I am very happy about the baby ..." why was a laugh .....

"Yes ... what the company would
You better ... "

"Yes ... well .." why pages of falling brown .....

Jobs was asked what the first question from the aunt's why I င့်.

I do not have to "lying on sale
..... "Aye Kyi face the first of a large brush ပိုတ် hair than I have been asking for more ..

"င့် Inn .... why closed
Sold .... "why propaganda because ....

"Yes I do ... Ice ... .. give me some ပိုတ် hair ..."

"She Do not bet ...." why say little overcast ...

"What do do ပိုတ် ပြိ hair I have a pen ..." Aye why I say, have been planted.

"င့် Um ... why do these ships and does not ... why aunt baby tears .."

"I say these words, and I ပိုတ် hair ..."

Hen "I thought" why throw out a bag ပိုတ် hair from some of you .....

"Now go home and work ..."

"Yes ..."

Aunt, until the end of four yard out why step ..........

"A young voice, in addition to the fold ....."

Hen ".... Min Min .." why study ...

"What about this stared inside," I was asked to sit on the shoulder

"What should be s ... Ni ...
So I have nothing else to ask "why favor blanket
....

"I had just come see င့် .... You do not sell hot .."

"Well ... this is ... a job Bureau feel ..."

"... what I asked," Min Min .....

".... curry soup. င့် cold ... this child ..." why I say the blistering. ...

"Harris told ....
Palm laugh .. "Min Min Basketball
....

"Office င့် days would have been enough ... .."

"What ..." Min Min န့် န့် order ....

"Scoundrel ... What did I say" why
Powered by tapping the small shoulder around ,....

"So I do not know ... The company will ဘာတဲ့လဲ ...."

I say why the company ကိုမင်းကို
Powered by briefly considering ....

".... Raza company owned by ... .."

"I know the legislature ..." why the trial asked ....

"Yes, I know ... I will be the same company in the business world big thing, I do not know ..."

Anger. "I wish ..." why wanted to say surprised ...

"Well ... if a company is easy to be an easy person to work with honest ..."

"Helen ... င့် from hot glass to rest .... I have ..."

"I ... do not think ... why ..... င့် hot."

Why Min Min Liu was its mother. Powered by what I did not say dishonest if I know why I do not go ...

"I'm OK ... Ok .."

"Well, it covered with a difficulty I remember my first Give me ... I promise .. why .." Min Min is likely a strong four thousand The promise .....

"Yeah ... me ... me ... I've already satisfied you want a" strong hand hooks why the promise of you ....

"Well ... I am going back ..." The rain stopped.

"I remember the extraordinary ... ဟဲး"

"That's okay, I do not ... have ... Bo င့်"

"Well ... Bo င့်"

Min Min ခြံထဲက to work out why the house ....

✏ ✏ ✏ ✏

".... read what Rob ... င့်
You have done wrong: in front of the Lord. "
The contract on the tables against နေသူရိန်
Say ....

"Well ..." I stared a master contract satisfied smile .....

"I have been asked to Middlesbrough
.... "

"Ok .... bye"

"Well ... bye .. So I finished my body ... I love me .." Thurein tricky The master
I have shown in the master's office
.

"The game is not a virgin, why not speak ..." Thurein master contract
Someone please tell me hold on ....

Thurein worthy Zen master tells me that the Lord was Thurein sins of a virgin and why the Bureau has asked me ... နေသူရိန် sin and because Lord not guilty
Did not refuse ...

"I asked ...."

He has called the phone, click the small button
The office is ready to come out,
Inside the car, I came back home ....

✏ ✏ ✏

This work is moved down, so why step.

"the

🌞 white garden flowers sunflower 🌼

📖 school 📖

"... What are you doing?"
Suddenly hit her, do not cut hair to be sold
Still, a new vigor.

"Ho ... Ho Ho 😔" "enjoy do not come ..."

In addition to the pulling force, became ခေါါ.

"Amman ..... '" င့် I do not want to hear the sound ... "

'' Sorry ... "" I know, long hair င့် Hockey

                              I cut off? "

"I do not ..." "So What"

"ငြါ့ will help you to know ...

      OK, but I

I do not look at you weekly? ", A shoulder to cry

But surely.

"Do not Cry, cry ... မင်းရယ် 😰😥

Difficult for me, even if you plant flowers.

It comes around င့် anger against

About difficulty င့် I know "

"You know me .... 😳"

"Onn ..." "I'm hungry ..."

"Pine mixed with Pi

I cry That's it? င့်

Nothing, just ten chargeable event focus

Many special beauty and worth, so I try to get

So properly may prove Recreation
Why I င့်

Anything as long as I live I should be given to forget

I promise "

They all belong in the "Peter gave me

He did not say the tuition should be about value

For me? The biological father, why I did not

Do not believe? I thought what a sad story "

"I try to rely ပီလဲ .... if it views"

"....." mixed berate his shoulder, he does not bite,

"So I'm a satisfied", while goats States

"င့် confused, I do not think it is ... ...

Our father on the father to see if he appeals to the same drive for profit "

"Dad interface you mind?" "Orphaned ...

It is a good idea to feed has played some

Peter ... ... "

I went out today

"Bitterly hair Pe Pe and nursing င့်

I already suffer from င့်

Not good with people and I like to go out to get away from

In fact မင်းရယ် ငါဆိုတဲ့ live beside င့်

At င့် so that I should die alone

Reason ... "

The time is too fast, though he asked

Even the next day to come back.

"Pe Pe ... On this day, the only one left"

"Dad was really asking for မအားလို့ Canada

   I promised my father to leave my father away "

Mixed "really ..." "I really want to, but I still want to be able to answer

          Pre-mixed Pe Pe not be able to make a gesture

              Do not want to see "

"Yes .... no, he was like a father"
A mouth. The time to ask
WARM.

"Honor 👸 festival open

Go ask the daughter, who did not want to see either a cane uncommon

Mother ... "

Cold Cold "and a hidden feed 📖📖

She plans to the end of May and a son "

"So ... I love snippets of nursing"
A lot are not satisfied with a cane?

"The study Coupled 📖

There's a lot smoother than it is still happily

It has only received င့်

င့် life did not belong to the same daughter

The rights of your brain ... င့် room

D and the rest to make more, "she lock the door

I did go out speaker.

Hnin and her mother came out
Something cane left speaker and a new vigor. Her room,
Where delays

"You ... you're in the room 🎑 yet?"

"Well ... here ... What do you think?"

Hen "a go" behind closed doors "Although you know nursing?" Wicked

This kind of thing will not, I can not think.

"Something a lot of sugar cane whereas Event do not ask me ....

I ponder all obeyed all I ကြိုးစားထား still

I do not want to forget, something not uncommon "

She cried to the door of an object should be removed
🚪🔨. A little while longer

"... 👸" from his hand to meet

She was happy.

"Amman 👱 င့် blood .... I was OK with that?"

Her long hair, white bond shortly
Uninstall

     "... I was OK then

Have blood on hand than long hair Granted

 င့် "" ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/cqwkdqoghl.jpg)
Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @shweyoe. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @superheroo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69