Love(6)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Helen, what to do ..."

"The truth comes true ..."

"The room ..."

The daughter of "good faith to discuss the issue ..."

"I feel as if the body of Anna in the glue to a coffee beverage Please ..."

"Let my loyal and faithful ..."

"Yes, the water can not be faithful daughter Dakota ..."

"Hi Anna ..."

"Cold Cold Hi secret ..."

"Yes, Anna, Anna (I will have seen what seemed to have opted to you)"

"Major daughter Anna to know if ..."

"Maths daughter Anna ..."

"Aye Anna maths နေသူရိန် you know ..."

"Anna ..."

Spoke of "Dakota"

"What is so ..."

"I Dakota I can not speak to him, except I feel a little daughter Dakota shocked me ..."

"Yes daughter Thurein, you know ..."

"I love my mother ..."

"When you see ..."

"Yes, I love Dakota Thurein long ..."

"I was a faithful daughter away ..."

"I'm a loyal agreed"

"Anna ကိုကို့ကို daughter could not say ..."

"Why, my son, know only too 0 ..."

"ကိုကို့ကို files you want ...."

Cold Cold "Although my mother did not say so, the event is held fast is fast ..."

Anna, like "Yes ..."

"I'm called Peter ..."

"Yes, yes ..."

"Faithful to arrange having a plan for profit ..."

"Aye Aye friends always call me to the issue of child ..."

"The truth is the daughter of Peter I have ..."

"Dakota sent out ...."

"She did see you in the next four ..."

"Yes, I see you in the next ..."

"Daw Dakota can not come ..."

"Yes Mother Dakota do not think ..."

"I remember saying why early ..."

"Dakota, who love to take what I ask my
I may tell the same pen and forced to eat
Uh Dakota could not yet tell the previous Dakota know I am .... "

"Well, it may not happen ...."

"Yes, I'll tell Mother Dakota all ..."

"Well, I look at a bowl of ..."

"Jackets may have engaged 0 ..."

"She is so fast ..."


"There still may say ..."

"I do not think telling engaged tomorrow 0 to wear dress
0> Peter tomorrow engaged sense of the event may have a pay-and-go .... "

"Mother Dakota except that stupid then ..."

"နေသူရိန် I say what I want to have ..."

"That's not fair ..."

"The advantages of ကိုယ့် with heart disease do not say if you want to step up to the speaker ..."

Sparkling ... Sparkling ...

"Hello Dakota ..."

"Hello ဆက်် phone ..."

"Dakota asked to apologize ..."

"What do you do nothing else ask me ..."

"I apologize to fork ..."

"Because of how I make mistakes Dakota ..."

"Dakota is wrong wrong, please forgive my apology away
It is irrational to do it ... "

"What did you go away from me ...."

Forget the "Dakota ကိုယ့်, please forgive me"


"The daughter did not finish a speaker ည့် ..."

"Useful mother ..."

(Dakota and you are really far away king crab)

(Do not get near Dakota opted)

(Now it's going to get engaged, I still hear sound)

(I was actually longer)

(Yes)

(Long)

(Do not believe)

(Believe me)

"Ask me why ..."

"Opted Dakota, you do not even sound files"

"Dakota opted room what to do ..."

Do not know "and engaged ..."

"Which is what I call ..."

"Really ..."

"Yale းးးး ..."


Finished င့်
Critics am
Another track ရေးရင် whether to give a friend
If you like the end of my share Thanks င့်

Prince Malay pride and journalists 💝💝

Part ... [1]

 ** Just spread a beautiful morning ....

Lin now ....
He is a "white silk" ... "Daw" is awake.

** Well ... I am, after a night's sleep
Yes, my daughter
Bed to sleep after a friend
Yes, like my mother ....

** silk white bathing beauty into the oven the next morning to eat.
The innocent face of Possession
Surrounded by anger, is a congenital thick eyebrows,
Goodbye, inflammation of the eyelids and grow to love me laugh .....

** white silk morning while eating ... grandmother aunt ..... top of the fourth
... usually to work in crisis shows? I always
... the grandmother's daughter a job ...
My daughter's work stern grandmother ......
... crisis shows, journalists say
does not
... tons and what manner of woman is not suitable for working with Umno
... Think about it ... my grandson
... Yes, she said .. "မိပ် petitioners say". ကိုယ့် latter role he thought, it can not send န့်.

** silk white father with anything. That reliable in ^ ^ mother and grandmother left ...
** silk white college graduates, but I want to do the traditional work ..
That's why journalists work.

©©©©©©©©©© ® © ®® ©

** white silk In all his work to the Journal office to work ..... in my room just yet
** The Journal's leaders ပွစိပွစိ good guide ....

** white silk over a p င့့်မှာ
'Ve always dreamed of, do not you like me? Yes, good ....
Try a white silk
. **! င့် called me?
I call it ... is good ... because ည့့် I think it's like.
... I got to like what 'healthy' than I have 2 years to guide me? င့် called "camp"?
... So, better to save Anna had to leave ...? .... "worm" င့် live wholesaler ... goodness me angry.

So out of the vomit ... ... ... ...
Silk balances possibly do for his own work, I am speaking out of room.
I had left the rest of the room had a good life.
The proportion of body ... ... looks matter, people do not respect the umbrella.
... what other journalists ... are afraid of him ...

  • ... * Silk is a great fear out of his place.

©©©©©©©©©©©©©©

** infected * ... '
Male model, and the nearby ...
Was entered into the "Cofee"
••• Silk "Coffee" Drink own voice heard fleetingly.
••• Silk table at the next round of the color of the person in charge ... Hey ... I find a woman like? .. ည့် say.
••• So what? ... This woman, "Coffee Shop on the first floor in the first room ...

••• So like now, this bill is flatly her eye to see left and ...

** worm their words ... So all
When in deep trouble in paradise ...

** မိပ် petitioners "the color of emerald came င့့် ..... I heard the first chamber ... So this room ..
Yes .. I need help
** put the worm to go ". Poe player's hair stuck inside the bag out the door င့်.

** A Maine find themselves in the shadow of a mountain ... room is a neat way to fast a very nice woman in the rubble must be discipline.
** Silk, "a thought in the world and still lose in the next to hear the call of a male .... င့် Why? င့့် this room? ....

** men who inspite of firm MUA ုက် toy smooth eyebrows, a pointed nose straight င့် stripe sitting on the rubble, the suggestive hall icon .... or a six? The six who could be ... because many people are women ... "
ပြောတာလား concerns? ... At least a "fair treatment" of powerful thinking.

••• fan င့် I say? .. my room, what role?
.... Silk "in order to impregnate a 9+ guide
Door င့် p. Here ..
... whatever ... So .. anywhere. ... looks like dried duck is dry?

•••! င့် said he was "furious."
... င့်? I went to my room ..
Six told me ...
... ... my husband is not? Yes? What will show anywhere ... rude and did not speak ...
.... I am not wild င့် dry .. That's why I telling me ....
..... no right to enter the wrong room ... ကျူပ် p
So ... I can not ... I can not င့်
... င့် I believe what role image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T15:40:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great post! I like it so much! Good day to you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73