Love(8)

in #artzone6 years ago

"(I do not)

All is not seen Pan
I went င့်

"(Why did not send it back)

"(Fine lines)

Blankets from င့် Pan happy alone
I think I still love Pan

"(BB am I going to ပ့်)

Do not say nothing I was minus
Now thought to tell me it is going ပ့်
I understand ပ့် broken fan letters

"Yeah Uh cost goodnight my brother

Maung Pan good night to go to work
Pan longer goodnight from south
I went down the line, it is not the first
Pan realized what I already found a new fan
But the problem than I
being afraid

Taking my brother has gone down the line going ပ့် thought
Line body cane တျောက် acc name
Pan '

"(Sis)

Sudden Pan Cat Pan
I know who do not know him, Pan
The side draw န့် cut off the fan to draw it tightly
Ask for

"(A)

"(Truth is I broke up)

But taking the other, it's a complex day
I remained, and he wanted to know, too

"I found (and it is becoming ...
Benin)

Relationship "(would you trust more than sis)

Pan Bud entire cloth feels like you're going to fail
Maung Pan, who is courting other than Relationship Pan
More ......
Pan I

"(င့် I were still separated နို့မို့ဆို
Side င့် separated)

Pan is hot, if you know what thickness
This is how I must say do not think
The warm bodies together with brother
Gives the Pan

Pan 😥 I want to see the body of his
Live to tell the wonder
The body of the fan side, I am sending
The kids call

".... ... 📲📲
Hello ... 😌

Sleepily င့် Pan
Has not been out of the library

"Hello ... What's the matter faster and faster now ပ့်

Pan against continuously over 😭
A wipe against brother, police say
And say

"I Nadi told acc Pan

"What

Saw sleepily, and I heard this voice
The sound was clear

"He was taking my brother and told to come to a fork
Patterson and his brother and father

"I told him,

"I am afraid to say I was a particular fan ...
He was hot ...
Pan is my love င့်

"I will answer the question, he said that the 😠

"I'm fan of him
Tell Pan am
ကိုယ့် I spoke to who broke Knight fan
I sat Maung 😭😭

Pan against incontinence
Do not blame င့်

"Yes, this is my love

Pan Ba ​​လာင် boil down
Not knowing what to say, has been a success

"He left me and understand me
He loved me very much, I do not say anything

"I am what he is taking my love င့်
Pan င့် wipe out life
I'm င့် friends
Pan င့် Pan Chit Maung difficult than laughter 😭

"I apologize, I did not love Zedekiah

In other words to say, now, taking င့်
Bitter, I want to throw it away

"Pan yes I ...

"Less is more, I do not want to talk
I understood this to me, I love you so much
I want to make even compared to those who choose him

Maung Pan, and most do not want to hear
Pan also took a wipe against
I think that

"The truth is ... I mean ...
Several င့် cold only to find the body of a show
ငါအခု against, I'm happy
Uh happy to trample on my dignity, my pride and embarrassment because
I'll go back one day, yeah 😠
"ဂွပ် ....

Pan ပေမယ့် is allocated for the call

"The right to life because I enjoy
I tore off the rest of my life
Do not give out any more financial loss I'm
° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° •
Thanks to read to the end
The film contains some of Kei's feelings
Thanks conduct ပ့် ပေမယ့်
Now I think my Raul

His servant

  Part 💘 10

"Rachel"

"This is why this"

"Pride is a romantic at times I want to tread"

"What do you mean"

"I love င့် loved the sunrise, and just at the edge of my always for me"

I did not think this မျိူ Kaohsiung ego here, there is a lot of people in the airport has helped her front knees, I tell Rachel Max did not even dream of faster ones to come back, I want to hear these words လဲဲ trust the colored girls

"I just love to play a satisfaction ..."

"Now I know .... my fault Great

The requests have been cut to meet you could call "

"This is to tell you .... I really am"

"I had to lose a loved one, I can not endure the most artistic"

They are just two colored halves before, because he sustained a knee

"If you want to make sure I'm not ashamed"

"They just do not feel I want to answer"

"Pig"

"Hey ......... Rachel and I am happy to say a long time ago."

"What are you doing"

"I do not see"

"Yes"

Rachel took her bosom, but getting out of the airport and the place of the child policy ..........

@ @ @ @ @ @ @ @ @ @ @

Too Although I still can not forget the past and opted to not miss too much work too in the middle of the results "

"Wah ... Darren, this time for his daughter

During the work week

He already knows what she is really a wide "

"Darren tribes loyal brother and inform aunt's daughter"

"Darren daughters away Darren

ခွဲး may not stop at fast company

It's going to prison "

"Darren's fast and does not want to return to the land"

"Why, Darren going"

"Mental journey to tell the bye

Gone because Darren "

"Harris said no such support, I do not love it"

"Darren is gone I do not know"

Middlesbrough say this too hard to forget exposed agents opted to miss out with a faint smile before frying pan spoken secretly ည့် Darren HEART ကိုကို့ကို I do not know too painful spill has come up against too many pages on full-ordered.

"The level ကိ့ miss too bad

Hen better too cautious

This is why so mad .... I love

I am not the person I was OK

I opted to try to forget the truth too င့်မှာ

Do I forget the Gold Coast "

I have one too all in the mind

And right in front of a step.

😭💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔 💔😭

Did you hear it from here and dissolve colored ျာက် sad not want to take .

"What is the Office of the Great Mother"

"Yes, I am just a medical office"

"Why did not the night is a blessing"

Instead of "do not drink alcohol in the stomach"

"Office"

Cold Cold "lying"

"Rachel"

"Yes, but"

"May a lot of white ones and three great hospital..


"I begged my teacher does not save the boy kept telling myself"

"Yes, like most of his cable bill, the answer to the sum and 50 servants. 50 clearly divided င့့် whereas"

The doctor joined ခွဲး aunt from behind a mound and fell from the mouth.

"င့် Well, I had nothing to be lord

ည့် him out of the boy "

"Too far from the heart

I still do not believe

In modern medicine has developed ပြိ

Our son is strong, I am sorry.

Do not make up for the long recovery "

Woman hurt almost four years to မ့် Although father burns in a fire blazing speed I want what he knows


Amman hospital before surgery full of anger and tears, a great father and mother found image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T15:39:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64