Latin Music History: Claire Fischer - Morning - Dedicated to @gvand

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

This is one of the most beautiful tracks I've ever heard. I play it when I want to feel loved and blessed.

FOR @GVAND - such an amazing lady we are all lucky to know ;-)

Thank you for the wonderful gift you give to all of us with your art and writing.

An instrumental track by Claire Fischer, he plays an early Yamaha "organ" that is really one of the first polyphonic synthesizers ever produced. It has a rich tone and really adds to the perfection of this lovely track.

I love it for it's simplicity and perfection.

Sort:  

OOOOh ... so chilled ... like chocolate & red wine.

What a nice surprise! It's a lovely melody... Samba in this slow-paced style is very romantic and makes anyone's skin bristle. Excellent choice! I really appreciate this detail of the great boss!

That's a romantic date night sound. Sounds very relaxing and like a good vacation.

So cool music. I love music as music is the pleasure of my heart.

Really nice smooth and easy going song @gvand is going to enjoy it happy birthday @gvand

Hello friend excellent post I love good quality music you are the best of steemit success and more success

Resteemed, I really love music so much especially some good tunes from Kenny G. This really has a perfect sound and so simple as well. I guess you enjoyed this on your relaxation @surfyogi.

Really perfect music, it touches the soul. I'll take it to myself in a treasury of beautiful music. Thanks for sharing

Cool and compelling, was nodding unconsciously. .... I still really wonder how you get to handpick good music with quality, i can still remember vividly the one you played last time that sounded gospel... Lol
Am still trying to figure out my taste of music though. : D

Awwnnn. This is a lovely sound. Thanks for sharing @surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97