"Octavean- The cost of power" Finally framed

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, sexy people

I promised to show you guys how my print turned out to look out after I've got some slick framing around it. I was wondering what frame should I get for that Arch-Mage. The sweet lady that was selling the frames advised me to get a thin black frame. That I knew all along but, what surprised me was that she told me to keep the white negative space instead of putting black passepartout on it. The result was as you can see, Epic. Listen to the people with experience! Another thing that she told me was that it's better to have reflective glass instead of matte one.
Here it is.
reactor.jpg

That's all for now. Pretty soon I'll have a surprise for all the streamers out here. Some cool stuff will happen. It's madness!

If you like to, you can buy a digital copy in the ETH blockchain and support my work HERE


If you like my art, please follow me on:
Sola; Facebook; Artstation; Deviantart; Behance;Patreon; Instagram and Twitch

You can own part of my artworks in the Ethereum blockchain Here

ancient one Gray2.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63