You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Rane?

in #artzone5 years ago

I am so beyond elated to have met such a like minded person and agree this uniqueness in our mindset is what brings people like us to Steem. My total reason for coming back to this platform is to join with like minded people - not the sheeple mentality we are watching influence the world. I am finally strong enough to stand for who I am and thrive, like Rane .. how amazing you create this character and sharing how you do so inspires my own writings and thanks my new Steem bestie ... I feel my effort is not in vain - because you are doing it❤️❤️❤️☕️ have an amazing day my friend and can’t wait to read your next post .. I’m not here for the money either - thanks again. Now tell me more about Rane ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment @tammyp. I am so happy to have a new Steem bestie :) It's really wonderful when thinking about it. The internet brought us all closer together and made the world a smaller place. We should not even think about how it would have been if we would have not all had the same rights to access it? None of us created the borders and through the internet many of us realised there were none. Now entering a new age of web 3.0, we could finally have a free market! I am here with you and I am commenting because I believe in you and I will even read a book if you write one. Lets send ripples through the Steemianverse ! This and much more is how much all this truly means to me. "In a flash of light from the reflection of the sun in a mirror Soan appears and speaks to Rane. He says: 'If you will not always win, you will not always loose...' "

https://mises.org/library/morality-fiat-money

Hell yes!! It is so amazing that the borders do disintegrate when we combine forces as like minded individuals. I will adore our adventure as we make those ripples and you are so damn eloquent !! ❤️❤️❤️🍸

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will read all you write as well my Steem bestie!! Sooo excited !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84