#11 Vector| Coffee Cup. Art

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image

Selamat malam semua.

Kalian sudah ngopi belum malam ini. Keadaan mendung seperti ini enaknya kita ngopi sambil makan gorengan. 😂 kopi arabika susu minuman kesukaan saya dan yang pasti kalian semua juga menyukainya.

Btw. Postingan saya kali ini ingin membagikan vector coffee cup yang saya edit seperti biasa menggunakan adobe photoshop. Editing ini saya menggunakan logo steemit. 😂 saya bisa mengedit foto ini dengan selama lebih setengah jam. Hasil tidak bagus. Tapi sangat bersyukur bisa saya selesaikan hingga seperti foto di atas.

Good evening all.
You already get some coffee yet this evening. Cloudy circumstances like this Delish we get some coffee while eating fried foods. 😂 Arabica coffee milk drinks my favorite and certainly all of you also love it.

BTW. My post this time wanted to share vector coffee cup that I edit as usual using adobe photoshop. This editing I use logo steemit. 😂 I can edit this photo with for over half an hour. The results are not good. But so thankful I can complete up to like the photo above.

image

image

Follow me @teukumirza

Sort:  

You got a 4.42% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @teukumirza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00