Art/my perfect painting....

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

Here at the beginning of my painting, now I finish it, it looks very perfect, this painting is a bit difficult for me, but I like it ...

image

Every work of art is a form of expression of the soul of the creator, as if you will speak directly to the soul of the creator, enjoy an art, think of the hidden meaning of the art, you might find the meaning of your life in that art.

image

image

Be a connoisseur of art, so that you are used to seeing your life from the corners that make it an art.
an artist who gives the best masterpiece will get a place in the hearts of art lovers, for me art is everything, carved by hand, seen with the eyes and enjoyed by the heart ..

image

image

Words to my paintings...

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

Thank you...

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
zn4vii7db2.jpg

Very beautiful! That hair is so detailed and wonderful!

Hi there,

We did notice that your are a real Artist. Do you want to share with others your great artworks and earn handsome rewards?

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top.

For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

Don’t hesitate to contact us via discord channel to make friends and discuss further information.
We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future.
Thank you and regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98