Face painting...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello buddy's

This time I came back to share a little inspiration about the painting, may it be meaningful to all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

image

In this Opportunity I will share some photographs of female face paintings that wear glasses, but I have not completed completely.

Words for my painting.

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

There is a saying, that a painter never finishes his work, he always leaves it, so does my painting.

image

This is my post this day, I hope my friends enjoy it, thanks also for getting friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Wow this is amazing! I love that you have an electric eraser! Aren't those the best? You are very good at drawing.

Thank you @kaylinart, Thank you for your visit.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations, well done! Keep up the good work!

😊😊😊😊Thank you @erikah...

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94