Leaf painting ...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello buddy's

This time I went back to share a little word of inspiration for all of us and I hope this has its benefits.

this time I drew a painting of a leaf stem, I think this is a very interesting painting ...

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings
this time I post it gradually.

image

Day is when we wait for night to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

image

here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86