My painting writing....

in #artzone5 years ago

Hi, the girl wearing the purple hijab, beautiful sweet like a caterpillar, can greetings from the mother's father, graduated from school to be a daughter-in-law ...

Abg promises to be loyal, bring Adek to heaven, sweet and beautiful, graduating from school we have a family ...

IMG_20190211_104922.jpg

Something that we describe looks so real and alive even if it's just a pencil scratch. I really like my pencil paintings, because he always portrays the environment and various scenes that make my eyes comfortable. The simplicity that is painted is very deep, but in fact there is its own luxury when I pervade the meaning of my painting.

Thank you...

Sort:  

Congratulations @teungkumerdu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97