Rose paintings (photography)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friend

This time I came back to share a little inspiration for all of us and I hope it has its benefits
this time I am drawing a rose painting and I post it gradually

In this afternoon I painted my roses, I painted them in various shapes, and I painted them with some color

  • My first painting was painting a red rose

image

  • My second painting also painted a rose and I decorated it with a carving of colored lines

image

  • My last painting also painted roses, but I gave a lot of color in it

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

This is a post today, may be useful for all friends,
Thanks for taking the time to read and see some photos from me. Have a nice day

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

I enjoyed watching the painting grow, thanks for the look into your creative process! :D

Beautiful Rose!

My Daughter is an artist, so I have seen this process before, but it is always fascinating to watch the process.

I can build things out of wood, plastic, and metal; but I can not draw like this. :D

success is always for you and your daughter @smithlabs.

@teungkumerdu Be Blessed and thank you! She is a Pharmacist now, and I am a consulting engineer. so we are doing fine.

BUT her true love is art! :)

art is a side job for me, where you came from @smithlabs

Sadly art is not a good paying job, even though it requires a lot of skill. What else do you do?
I am about in the middle of the USA, in north east Oklahoma, but I work all over the world, mostly by computer. :)

if I am from Indonesia, I am a cafe worker, my salary is simple, in time again quiet, I take time to paint, because my cafe often quiet.

That sounds like a nice way to wait for customers.

In New Orleans I saw a cafe where they had an artist out by the front window, painting. People would stop to watch, and decide to come in and eat. You Might see if it works over there.... :)

Wow so sweet and nice painting

yes, its sweet like me @moniroy, 😄😄😄, thank you @moniroy.

Beautiful details, great design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98