You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Who My Pens Are

in #artzone6 years ago

Ah, dude, I love my pens. Personal favorite for everyday use is the Uni-Ball Jetstream. I have some spiffy ones but I don't carry them. I have lost some very favorable pens at work or in public.

20180627_103717.jpg

Deep Breath
Anyway, really nice post, I love reading about pens and this general review was great, very true. Love the hair, too! Really nice art to demonstrate the inks.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man, I’m glad you like it! I enjoyed it a lot more than I thought, I think I’ll do another one actually and record it because it’s non stop drawing.. I’m thinking a short(er) clip like this pen work will be easier to learn the video editing with. Maybe not..

You about ready to book me up with that Splice video?

Thanks a lot for stopping by @theruggle! Your Spaceship Poetry this morning is dope!

Edit: Man I’m sorry I didn’t give you a full upvote, that was an accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65