The Stages of Coffee Addiction (original cartoon)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

coffee addiction.png

I've been drawing a cartoon every day since February 12 (committed to doing it for a year!) -- I'm gonna start posting them on Steemit first from now on, but figured I'd fill you guys in with some of the better ones so far. I was on tour when I drew this one for a fan of my band, Jukebox the Ghost. This one from April 16th went crazy on Facebook and even seems to have found people who relate to it in Indonesia, of all places? https://www.facebook.com/TommySiegelisdoingacartooneverydayforayear/?hc_ref=ARRHylCMnuw_6Q88tOeywcHlBFEpvhegM_tFvSHBeBchq66sj63tY8MAIa_Gm5CjQWY&fref=nf

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thank you! Just followed!

Awww this is so cute! Can’t wait to see more. :)

I remember seeing that cartoon on facebook not too long ago!
P.D. I just listened to a couple of songs of your band. You've got a new fan :)

Thanks so much!!

snorting beans and screaming!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97