Lazy sketch: Fabrizio Benedetti(University of Turin)

in #artzone6 years ago

Probably 2-3 months old. Done back when I was doing my first study of "quick sketch" techniques. Looking back on it helps me appreciate softening techniques in many cases, since I didn't do much of that here and am exploring charcoal in addition to more painterly aspects of Clip Studio. Very quick, lazy sketch done while an interview with this Italian scientist/professor at the University of Turin was playing in my browser. I do like it when things like the placebo effect are heavily researched. This is almost certainly my standard 4H graphite here.

Fabrizio Benedetti sketch by Trickstergod on Steemit 4-25-2018.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Hey! Appreciating the way your bot works(and the speed, too.) I'm noticing this and maybe one other post of mine has had multiple comments on it from @resteembot, but it wasn't doing this before. Could that be a bug?

edit: I'm not counting the "selected for an upvote" comments. I just noticed one post had maybe 4-5 comments from this bot on it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63