You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointilism cikada day 4 to 6

in #artzone6 years ago

@naomipangolin you have patience. I don't think I could focus long enough, plus I don't draw. Purely abstracts LOL. Pointillism is definitely one of my favorite methods, the finished product is always amazing.

You were featured this week by @celinavisaez for @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @tryskele!! I also can't focus!! Did it an hour a day and that was the maximum lol!
I have finished it just a while ago, so glad it is done!
Will be posting it soon.
Thanks again to you and pay it forward!!

You're very welcome :) I can't wait to see the finished project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81