Wood Carving Art Using Manual Tool

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friends today is good news for me because I am back to follow this community and on this day I will some very nice artwork, this artwork is made of very good wood material and how to make it is not easy because I have to use the manual tool like a chisel

image

the process of making artwork can be up to 2 weeks because I still use manual tool, the first one I have to carve on the base with the pencil then I will use the chisel to form that I have carved

image

image

image

there are several types of wood carving that I have finished, after that I will make the color on the wood that I have carved by using wood paint for the process of work faster

image

image

yes, the process of making this artwork takes a long time and this is the result of woodcarving work that I have completed a few weeks ago using the manual tool I was able to finish it well

image

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @tunasbaru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love your carving..You are amongst some very creative people where you live! @tunasbaru:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85