Practice is everything

in #artzone6 years ago

So at the beggining of my blog I mentioned I wanted to see my progress after some hard months of work..
I am very, very satisfied of this! As you can see I now have the courage to push on the colors and create a plastic/ sticker effect..
On the right you can see my first try sometime during october last year, and the strange fact is that I thought it was the best shadowing I ever did by far lol

What do you think?
Can't wait to see the progress in december!!
Ps. This is a goddess portrait I started for myself.
I think it's going to make the house special ♡

PicsArt_06-16-12.32.09.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98