OLD DIGITAL MASTERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

Once you realize that the story of your life is made up of more past than future you start to cherish the moments when you got upgraded. This is what happened when the virtual Museum of Computer Art MOCA http://moca.virtual.museum
named me Grandmaster of Digital Art.

I would never have thought to put such a title on my poor person...but here we are in New York.
I said to me now that I'm Grandmaster I should be exposed in a museum and as nobody but myself had the same idea...I decided to put my work into some museums by myself, virtually speaking as it is about digital tools.
But nevertheless that looked nice and one day when I'm gone it might happen because death is always a great accelerator to fame.


So this is what it's going to look like:

steem next.jpg


"OLD DIGITAL MASTER" by Werner Hornung

old digital master (1200px, 14fps).gif

  idea.jpg


mutual understanding (967px, 25fps).gif

THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE
portrait (419px, 14fps)-1 (glissées) (275px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

That's just insane! In a good way I mean that by the way. Wow so detailed.. This is really something different.. Pressing the follow button right away, as I am curious what else you've made! Really really cool :)

Thanks...THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE

Beaitiful indeed.

It's gorgeous 👍, and congratulations.
I am not an art fans, but I appreciate beautiful things and everything that make my heart feel peaceful and happiness, I feel that when I see this.

Your post is being featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

You are the Best!
Greetings from Paris

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71