Dazbins are lying in one corner of the house

in #artzone6 years ago

I read the tunootu in class to read and fall to read. When a happy mother lives when she sounds. On the pepper's head a little bit of peppercorn or arranged for lunch or dinner, I can read my words by reading the word, he may be very interested in his childhood studies. If he does not read the word, he will rise to the hayat. What is Ranga? Read BA MA or that I will read. Read the words I hear it here. Mom Services In Sample Services; A. I have spoken to you or the lecture you did. Colored call c Remarriage is about marriage. However, his mother is in the father's mind because being married to a married person or a flower is a good boy in the middle of his parents. Parents were more interested than their children. Recommended itself. Only the flowers want them, and nothing else. The educated boy's light will spread nothing to him. Only the rest of the study will be done, the wife has finished my house, my parents are sure to marry all the dreams, but divorce is like a married girl but after all, there was a marriage. After flowering two years after the wedding, the earth may be different after marriage or after flowering. Whenever he was happy looking at the flower, he started this way, more boys than his husband or parents would have to go there. It is reducing the love of shorts. Husbands and moms of her family and friends are not good at talking about flowers So poor flowers are not home. Also said the man's mother 'food table. In the flower, the parents of the flowers sit on the mother, "Aunty, brother, you do not cook well, I cook very well." For her mother to say different flowers. Everyone would have had flowers in front of crying. The problem was what his Mac said! Her husband's flower flowers, people with everybody turned into a monument. And after the wedding of the daughters of the parents of the house you will go there, it was daily. Not my belief. What is this girl And what I wanted to know, I heard the wedding, the first month of stress is for furniture. I had a previous remembrance. Father or son of a father! Her 3-4 months later or the husband's claim has begun and I am saying that this girl from Sky is now graduating to the last graduate. Married choice! His study continued to prevent but flowers that protested that it did not know people. Flowers speak directly to the mother, and do not need work, and her job as a job does not need to be examined. I love to show off the face you have love! Do you have any son in your marriage? I do not understand anything! I am curious that I am curious that his appreciative husband was not reciprocated to marry him as a retribution of Mohrana has shown that his father was responsible for repaying debt, and parents' jewelry is more likely to be sold directly in jewelery stores. The price came to 96000 rupees! Which means spending half the money. I think this money is to change money! Gourd's mind, said it, said it. And amazed they said before they even more soaked, and its family means repentance because it was money with happiness? So, the money with happiness can not be bought. But your family and that frustrated the future that seemed to help you cheat it. God has given us the right to come. We are innate, we are women, how do we make the beautiful family way of the daughter family, how to make yourself beautiful The turn of the wonder is at my end because I did not leave the rest of the world understand. And this was the stupid girl in love with darkness. I think as cute as the girl, she is not as stupid as she is. He told all of his family not only his father had the jewelry then he came to come to the house of a father. He realized that his father's very black hand was wearing a necklace. Her husband wanted to know about her use. So, think so. It has war. His companion said, my son would not be angry. Husband will be able to survive husband's husband! I do not like the story, the story goes worse than the worse, and gradually made the final excel when her husband said in the Parkari statement. Full said, "I have tried a lot, and will be able to. This is a big day of thinking, because the thought will be good. After the marriage, most of the time parents spend the money, without the problem, but I am for a wish. And where. "Hah can not take flowers and. The flowers were below the dream. Who is responsible for my question? Is yourself full? Or her husband? Or this society? Why can not we control our greedy? Why are we not aware of girls? Why do we start to go with the lies of good relations? Why do not I think another girl is wrong with her own girl before? Can we read human beings? Why is a daughter's family 'conside?

IMG_20180509_135516.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @yasmin3, We have met 2 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!

really great post

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67