You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to paint a fluid art with acrylics , i repaint some old canvas

in #artzone6 years ago

I gave you a full vote with my temporary delegation of Make a minnow and also to let you know I've selected you for my ART curation post. Amazing tutorial and I'm going to try this as soon as I can make some clear space on my painting table: ) love the green and blueish tones.

Sort:  

that's great , ART curation post ? :) <3 thank you so much @yidneth , and that would be nice if you try it too , i think you will enjoy it ! <3

Yes, it is up now. Inwas given a delegation to have bigger upvotes and help others, ends today but been doing some shout outs to fellow talented artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87