Self-Portrait | Drawing

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! How a long time!!!

First of all, I want to say that this drawing is not about my ego or nacissism haha. It is about the different shades of black and white that the picture took with the filter I used.

PICT2345 Cropped.jpg

My favorite part of make a drawing is giving life to it, the way the drawing is taking life while I'm doing shadows feels like magic, it is just amazing and I really love that process.

PICT2336.JPG

PICT2339.JPG

Here's the final result :)

photoshoped.jpg

And here's the photo comparsion


All the pictures and separator are from my authorship

separador Yv.png

This is all for this post, I hope you really like it!!

See you in a next post!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://yveana.timeets.xyz/2018/08/08/13/

Sort:  

Congratulations @yveana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56