I design logo for Ask Steemit Anything – Logo contest

in #asa6 years ago

@chrisaiki start this contest for Ask Steemit Anything account. This is my submission post for this contest. Ask Steemit anything is a new Steemit venture.It is very easy to use and to understand.

You just ask a question and the Steemit community will answer this question.
The @askanything account will upvote your question if you use the #asa (Ask steemit Anything) tag.

I make a logo using 3 letter is "ASA = Ask Steemit Anything". I use letter "S" for steemit logo coz "S" means Steemit.

I design this logo using adobe illustrator cc 2017.

This is logo

asa-01.jpg

Logo in different background color

asa black-01.jpg

asa blue-01.jpg

asa red-01.jpg

Logo mockup

01-logo-mockup.jpg

stamp_mockup.jpg

01 Logo Mockup - by PuneDesign.jpg

My work screenshot

as.jpg

asa2.png

All Source File DOWNLOAD

Free font HERE

I hope you like it. Anything changes my logo, please a feel free reply my post.

UPVOTE and RESTEEM

Thankyou.....

Sort:  

I like your logo
@mdnazmulhasan @Resteem.jpg

Good job my friend, keep up for success <3

wow ,it's really nice.In this participation i Appreciate your " Ask steem anything " logo
Thank you @mdnazmulhasan

Great art work man... @mdnazmulhasan

Fantastic logo.This is great full work.
Go ahead !!

So Beautiful art..Great job sir @mdnazmulhasan

Nice, thank you for participating.

Good job my dear friend.keep it up...

Fantastic post..you are so great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58