You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #89

in #asapers6 years ago

Not using your Steem Power? Or have some to spare for a community account that not only rewards their followers but their delegators too.

That would be number two! I have faith that @asapers are doing a better job than I 😁👍🏾

Sort:  

Lookit you makin' the rounds tonight Asher :)

The sole benefit of being up at 4am😁😳🙈🤦🏻‍♂️😛

hahaha I'm assuming your Curation Leagues post is going to be a little late tomorrow then. Nice, I'm sleeping in then 😎

You are bang on Mzz Coyle!

I'm thinking 11 hour time if that helps! - don't quote me though 😁

Thanks @abh12345, I should set up a footer to the curation league for our followers to find. Then they can track how they are going and maybe be in with a chance to place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78