Sort:  

Thanks @mirrors, @julinattos is @lynncoyle1's recommendation and who doesnt love a puppy lol.

@insideoutlet, only weird people, that's who haha

Haha very true. I dated a guy that didnt like animals once. I knew it would never work in the long run. I mean hoe can you trust someone who doesnt like animals lol.

Oh, c'mon @insideoutlet, love is blind!

Haha. True but only fir the honeymoon stage and then real life kicks in and yiy wasn't too hope there is more than just sparks left to ensure you have found the one.

I agree .... Like loving puppies!!

haha You know me well!! Anything 'puppy' and I'm in :)

How not!? You and you and your puppy errands!

Thank you @mirrors ! Puppies are awesome.. :)) And thank you so much @lynncoyle1 for recommending my post.. really appreciate it!!!! :))

So much for @asapers love@!! Glad for you @julimattos. Stick to originality, to quality.. and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32