You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odds And Ends Before We Roll

in #asapers6 years ago (edited)

Finish that portrait of Princess pronto! I can't wait to see the finished product. And then that sketch of it yet! lol.

But then that is the thing with painting, the sketch can look that...what..anything i guess, but yet offer the framework for the finest product!

You draw well. Very. All that Donkey stuff, and else, is marvelous.

It is easy to see why @asapers chose this work for a resteem and curation. It belong to the top.

Edit- My Voting power is way to low right now. Let me wait it out to recharge and return boom with a 100%! This work deserves more.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much. Almost finished Princess. Letting it dry a bit before I go into all her fur. Yes, from the sketch to the finish t may change somewhere about 5 different times or more. I've been known to wipe out a "finished" eye to get it on the correct level. <3

I will just stay on the look out! Happy Easter.

Thanksand Happy Easter to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48