Breeze

in #asapers6 years ago

It is one of those moments that brings a warm gentle smile to her face, is that of a gentle breeze, sometimes turning into a gust.

Playing, forever playing with the hair around her face.

As if I am saying...I wonder how she would look like with her hair like this, or maybe like that, Oh! never mind I don't either of those. Let's mess it up and start all over. Let me see, what can I do now.

I know! Let me see if she can feel my breeze as if they were hands caressing her face.
Come here young one, I will carry you away, I will wrap you up within my arms of my warm breezes, that you will feel a great big hug. Let me take those worries away from your mind if even for a short while, let me heal your heart break, if only enough so that you might love again, knowing deep within the recesses of your mind that it will break again and again.

All the while watching and dreaming of far away places she has visited and yet to visit. She has regained hope.

That is because of me, for she can absorb the strength that I lend, give or entrust to her, she has yet to see her potential in all of this, this thing called life.

I trust that one day she will know her place in this world, that she will learn to use all the tools given to her to heal herself as well as others.

Ultimately she has the strength, knowledge and courage beyond her years, as yet not accessed...soon to be discovered....soon to be practiced...soon to be mastered!

Thanks in part to women like you in her life and the breeze that carries her away.

AKA Sarah Rose ~ 11/1998

DSC_0004.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60