Tracing Tracing

in #asd6 years ago

My daughter is 4 years old. I know we humans are all unique in our own different way. But this kid is developing unlike kids her age. Well, at 3 she can read. I do not know if I can call her as hyperlexic just by seeing her read words. This is making me happy, yes. But there are some things she misses out. Hmmm.. There are still so many things that she has to learn and develop for her to cope up in our changing world.

As a mother, my task now is to teach her to trace line. huhuh! This is kinda difficult as she often throws the pencil out her finger. She does not want to write. Thankfully, she loves eating Krin Stix, with chocolate flavor. I as a mother would try to do anyway possible to make her write. I told her I would give her Krim Stix if she does the Practice Writing Drills. And yes, she did.

Sort:  

Yow! Lets do WEKU while early bro! Same like steemit!

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=kennyroy

Congratulations @chito13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30