Asgardians! Vote for life! AMA

in #asgardia7 years ago

GLClemente is the humanitarian candidate to elevate global welfare!

Today there are many moral failings around the world. Eliminating these is my platform.

In order:

1. Eliminate the use of free and forced labor world wide

2. Create free and global world class education service and recognition platform

3. Create clean water infrastructure world wide

4. Create basic nutrition system to feed all in need

5. Create basic shelter structures in populated areas world wide

6. Promote global basic income infrastructure

Ask Me Anything

 If anything above is unclear to you or you want to find out more about me feel free to comment your questions and I will respond to you.

I want to represent YOU!

What is your humanitarian issue? How can I represent you in my humanitarian mission?

VOTE!

Vote GLClemente for Asgardian Trendsetter. A victory here will allow me to start applying for grants and making my platform a reality. 

https://asgardia.space 


Follow. Upvote. ReSteem. Vote for GLClemente for Asgardian Trendsetter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27