Food Sharing #144 - Bubble Nini @ Chippendale, Sydney

in #asiandrink5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Since my last sharing of Milk Flower, a fancy Asian drink place in Sydney, I bring you another one that has been recommended by not 1 or 2 friends, but by many of them! Bubble Nini is the one and only in Chippendale in Sydney so far and has been a recommended drink place for many months by close friends. They are popular on delivery sites and let me tell you why below.

FB030557-7382-4FFD-B8CF-3B45AB5CA293

The store looks like a florist and is a perfect place to enjoy a nice drink. Even better you can buy the flowers here! This place is also a great Instagram moment which is why people love taking pictures with their drinks here.

IMG_1509 (1)

IMG_1508 (1)

IMG_1505 2

Let’s check out the menu. We ordered a ‘The Sun and Moon’ & ‘It Takes Two to Mango’ in the large size.

IMG_1507

IMG_1506 (1)

Here it is! They do look pretty don’t they especially my one with the real fruits in the drink. Verdict. The Sun and Moon were just like other bubble tea places but we will probably swap it next time with the default pearl to peanut better peals. My It Takes Two to Mango was delicious. It was the right sweetness (half sugar) and it was nice and cool for that warm summer day. We will definitely come back again if we are in the area and try something else as the rest of the menu looks pretty interesting.

IMG_1504

IMG_1514 (1)

IMG_1502 (1)

IMG_1503 (1)

IMG_1515

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/10/29/bubble-nini-chippendale-sydney-with-travelgirl/

Sort:  

Awesome photography .... you should also share your work over on TATATU ... you earn $TTU crypto for every like, comment on your posts... I joined last week and already earned 3,000 TTU from my Photography ( $60 USD)

If you join let me know and I will Follow you there and like your photos ...
I'm listed as"Offgrid" on TATATU

It's Free to Join: https://27fk.app.link/jt9LJ6KN30

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67