WARNING!!! ASIC Miner Purchase

in #asic6 years ago

image
In my previous post I have reviewed Innosillicon's A9 ZMasre ASIC Miner review, which is simply awesome. But be careful before purchase any ASIC miner from the manufecturer. Usually they take too much time to deliver the Miner to the buyers. In the mean time the mining difficulty goes higher and the profitability drops significantly.

It could take few bucks extra if you buy thr ASIC Miners from Amazon or fron any other marketplace that can deliver quickly. Keep in mind a week or a month delay can make a big differece. You could fall in big loss instead of getting maximum profit.

Please upvote this post if you like and FOLLOW me@brilliancy & RESTEEM this post to support me for encouraging me to post more like this.
Thank you.

Sort:  

If anybody want to buy any ASIC please contact me through the comment section by mentioning me @briiliancy. I can help to get better options. Thanks

Its really helpful. I like your posts. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68