make up

in #ask6 years ago

Though the beauty of a monument is found in the foundation
Yet without the monument, no man will ever appreciate the solidity of the foundation
This I always considered when I see the beautiful expression of God's finger in human
But I still wondered why some will go ahead and apply foundation to this haven

In the name of make up they do all this
Can ask them whether they ve fail while seeking for mark to make up for this
Or they assumed God has fade their beauty
Cos I believe that without deficit remedy is of no use

Without defeat make up will amount a nonsense entity
Tell me you defeat may be I can predict a useful rules
Tell me your defeat that I make in being depict
May be my God will see and prepare to edit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81