AskSteem: What's something cool you can order online?

in #asksteem5 years ago

I recently got this new crypto card that I wanted to test out and order something fun online but I'm blanking out on what as I don't particularly need anything and prices of most of my coins are not where I'd want them to be to purchase something expensive so I figured I'd check if the people who follow my account know some cool relatively cheap items one might have a use of. Wow, that was a long sentence.

Anyway,

What's something relatively cheap you can order online? Anything goes (but keep it SFW :P).

Sort:  

pizza?

lol sure, wasn't thinking of something to eat though, more like some thing

Pizza <3

Do you remember that guy @acidyo who spent 10,000 crypto on 2 pizzas.... ;D

Great minds think alike!! :D

Haha yeah! 😄

I have a 6 months old that has this obsession for my beards. I am currently looking online for one of these smart toys I've seen on steemhunt to order, if the price won't be expensive. If you were to be in my shoes, I am sure you won't have a problem of what to order. The boy won't just stop plucking out my beards one after the other. I need to keep him busy with something else before he renders me beardless.

World of Warcraft Subscription! :P

Maybe when classic comes out. ^^

Well, since we're pretty perpetually broke around here, our coolest "cheap diversion" is still going bargain hunting for stuff on eBay. Games? Music CDs? Movies? Weird gadgets? If you put a little time into it, it's pretty amazing what you can get (from individual sellers, not companies) for just a few bucks and free shipping. Not sure about the free shipping part in Europe, but it's a pretty big deal here in the US of A.

But there's just a lot of "stuff" out there. People and sell things. People's kids leave home, so they sell a bunch of stuff. As a buyer, it's a great deal because you can get some cheap stuff. And the sellers like it too, because they are getting $3 for something they'd only get 10c for at a garage sale.

=^..^=

My phone and my laptop 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Books.

if you wanna buy something cheap then buy steem.
steem is too cheap now as everyone knows.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been buying for the past 3-4 weeks

I love to get the neck hammock....which I think is good to relieve neck pain..its price is reasonable between 50$ - 100$.
The product is very cool!

https://neckhammock.com/pages/bundles ...
video on how to use it :

Is this to make autoerotic-asphyxiation more comfortable?

Well...why don´t you visit the site to know what is behind this product! Surely not close to what you´re thinking... lolololol!

Gift cards are great online options. Maybe even some for the video game platforms!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01