What do you think?

in #asksteem5 years ago

When you read these words: "scaling discussions"?
Let me know in the comments below.

Sort:  

Letting my dad clean a fish after I caught it as a kid.

dandruff control

:0D

the term 'scaling' always brings unpleasant things to mind lol

Reminds me of the dentist!

gahhh...don't say it, but yeah, like that!

More money spent on tea and biscuits for fueling conversations that are going round in circles.

Something lizardy

fishing

Uhm? Scaling up or scaling down?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha these replies are good. I think its the buzzword of the future.

how about something like “Expand Your Horizon”? But yeah doesnt seem to have buzzword potential lol

Holy Christ. I genuinely thought one of these geniuses were going to explain it :(

I'd try but I'm not a genius

Sad again!

i am a genius. what fish scaling technique would you like to discuss?

🤔 Cruel conversation with a fish when preparing it for a meal and thinking about enlarging your business... 🙀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98