You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: What's something you're looking forward to be doing in the near future?

in #asksteem5 years ago

me, im looking forward to getting involved with some friends to make our own comic or art project :D

also travelling! ....though, maybe mostly locally for now XD

and just weekends, i always look forward to weekends cuz am currently doing the corporate office life grind in the week days . __ .

and DMC5, i am looking forward to playing some DMC5~

and the end of Game of Thrones, I am interested to seeing how they wrap it all up buhuhuhuhu

.... steem-wise, i am looking forward to launching @archdruid's second round in the Gaming Era theme.... and um, publishing more Artists' Highlights with the new banner that we just got :D :D :D And potentially I want to create a contest of some sort that will reward people's positivity and connections or something but I still need to figure out the format to that. I did have a Steemit Art Class aspirations, but I feel like I'm starting to spread myself pretty thin again so I've been counselled by friends to shelf that for now... aaah, I want to do so many, so many things.... Not enough hours and energy in a day > __ <

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70