You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: You have 50 million SteemPower for a month to use, what do you do?

in #asksteemit5 years ago

Before people flood this blog with all them self righteousness, let me start by saying I'll spread the love to people making quality shitposts(the funny ones). I'll put comedy, music, posts about alcohol, weed and other "substances" that bring happiness. I might also fuck around get into a flagging battle with @ned for the hell of it(Doubt he'll get into it) Oh yeah, I almost forgot, I'll upvote the shit out of @wafrica @comedyopenmic and everyone that uses them tags.
I'll not forget my closest friends on here of course and I'll make them rich as fuck too. Did I mention the flagging battle with @ned? 😂

Sort:  

ive changed my mind. prefer your idea lol

You're a winner. Come on down to @comedyopenmic there's a lot of funny money with your name on it.

lol, I'm sure there are plenty of other flagwar happy whales around :D
Would be fun if they didn't know it's for a month only and would stop posting their daily 10 shitposts and leave. :D

Exactly, It'll be so much fun. My discord will be flooded with death threats and pleas. Oh the fun times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78