You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #6: What are your thoughts about the future of Steem?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

I also spent the last several days checking out the live streams and then watching (after the fact).

I'm pretty stoked about Steem's future.

Generally, I have no idea what witnesses do or what nodes are... but I can appreciate and (kinda) understand smart media tokens. 😏

I'm most impressed (on a daily basis) at the great minds that are already a part of or joining Steemit. It's like it can't lose with so many on its side.

For someone like me (I just like to create content, play games and talk to folks) it's allowing me to do all the things I always wished I had time for. Now, I LITERALLY get to do them because I have incentive.😍

So... thank YOU. And thanks to everyone that does their little part.

Let's keep this party going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99