You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What will you do with all that money?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

image.png

Ok, so I have 199 billion dollars, what to do 🤔

First, let's imagine that not everyone has that amount of money, because then that would cause a colossal inflation.

I'd finally buy a phone :D (Dem, I miss having a phone)

Honestly, I think I'd go sleep in a hotel for a few days. I'm so tired of trying to make a living (and failing), budgeting, running every day to do paperwork and market research. I'd finally be able to take a small vacation and think it over. I think I'd have to hire bodyguards and hide my value as much as I can before I get kidnapped or killed for it. It would probably take me a few months to get stabilised, invest my money in projects, open a few schools, hospitals.

I'd probably find a stronghold to house myself in. First would come the fear stage where I would build a figurative fortress around myself with contacts and assets. Then would come the outreach stage when I'd start to feel isolated and paranoid. I'd probably start a vlog of some sort because I'd be famous and it's convenient, together with buying and building stuff, and then I'd start to wonder about the longevity of my assets and invest to make it grow and stable while also expanding my sphere of influence until I can do a lot of stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67