You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #11: What are you doing with your SBD profits?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

So far, I've bought my 3 nieces some giftcards for Christmas for some clothes, picked up my mom some much needed jeans since she hasn't owned any pairs for like 2 years, got my girlfriend some clothes and other small gifts and then got my sister a giftcard for the movies so she can take her kids out for free one night.

Gonna grab my girlfriend some more small Christmas gifts of things that she needs, then hopefully I'll be able to take some of my money and grab a few Steam games during the winter sale.

Sort:  

Cool. you sure are a generous guy.. but can you tell me how you did all this with what you got from steem. i mean... how did you convert it to cash( am guessing you used cash) to get all those stuffs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88