You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

On a personal level, I have to say that @futurethinker is probably the person I am closest to in the Steemit world. He contacted my right when I joined and asked me to join his discord channel, and I'm there ever since. He's my go-to person when I have questions or need advice on Steemit. We now are a small group of mentors in the @promo.mentors group, and I truly like all of them a lot. We have some good laughs together, and these people include @maverickinvictus, @andywong31, @tpkidkai, @raj808, @seyiodus and @dante31. It's refreshing to be around them (virtually speaking)

Sort:  

awww thanks Eve I love the @promo-mentors as well and have so much fun there and the way that we are helping new people in Steem is just awesome!

Thanks @evecab. I love everyone who is in the community. You all are wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68